Отзывы о лечении в Вене

25 отзывов

Пациент проходил лечение атрофии мышц вВенской частной клинике

Привет, меня зовут vasile lupan дата рождения 01 01 1991, и у меня есть большая проблема с моим плечом и рукой, нет силы, атрофией мышечной. В дату 13.08.2018 я посещаю приват клиник viena, я верю, что моя проблема готова, но нет. Я посещаю приватный клик, но рассказываю о своей проблеме, возможно, через 5 лет есть решение somerhing

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение рака яичников вВенской частной клинике

Клиника вроде нормальная,условия хорошие.Врач достаточно компетентен,пока,на данном этапе.Иногда бывает проблема,много пациентов,надо ждать когда освободится место в палате.

Пациент проходил лечение аденокарциномы яичника вЦентральном клиническом госпитале Вены (AKH)

важно то, что без помощи брошюры я не дойду до клиники и специализированного врача для заключения (имя специализированного врача, рекомендованного компанией «Букимед». с этой точки зрения, я благодарю вас за вашу поддержку и помощь, чтобы получить быстрый доступ к информации и поддержке и, соответственно, к решению для моего будущего лечения. благодарю вас.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение болезни альцгеймера вВенской частной клинике

Доктор Хаусен был замечательным! Она уделяла нам много внимания, внимательно слушала нашу проблему, изучала наши медицинские отчеты и давала нам много информации о нашей проблеме и предлагала решения и способы улучшения качества жизни моего отца!

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение вакцинации вВенской частной клинике

Мы остались довольны и сервисом bookimed и клиникой в Вене, которую нам подобрали. В Вене все было максимально комфортно. Нас встретил водитель в аэропорту и отвёз в отель. Утром отвезли в клинику. Понравились все - координатор, доктор и переводчик. Уже рекомендуем нашим знакомым.

Пациент проходил чек-ап вВенской частной клинике

Это был хороший опыт. Я доволен всеми моими координаторами. Я очень счастлив, что все сделано в тот же день. Я думал, что это невозможно сделать за одну неделю. Большое вам спасибо, и я свяжусь с вами в любое время, когда я буду в Вене. Я также отметил ВЕНСКУЮ КЛИНИКУ своей больницей С уважением!

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение рака поджелудочной железы вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Меня не было в больнице. Я спросил только второе мнение. Я был очень разочарован, потому что я много работал, чтобы перевести всю документацию на английский язык, и, наконец, я обсуждал с врачом только 10 минут, и уровень обсуждения был очень низким. Практически я ничего не получал за 400 евро.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение отслоения сетчатки вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Я был очень доволен всем в клинике и координатором Марианой Зайарной. Общее хорошее впечатление было разрушено г-ном. Римский.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение эпидидимита вВенской частной клинике

все было быстро и четко проведены исследования и поставлен диагноз в течении 10 дней смогу сказать результаты

У моей жены был ребенок здесь! У нас была отдельная удобная комната и кровати. Доктора заботились очень хорошо !!! Спасибо!!!

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал

Я только что вернулся домой из-за операции на грыже в больнице. Я хочу сказать, что лечение, которое я получил, было не только профессиональным, но и имело отношение к заботе и теплоте. Это отношение пронизывало верхнюю и нижнюю ряды персонала. Ожидается умение врачей и медсестер, но также очень важным в процессе выздоровления является поведение всех сотрудников. Я буду и буду вечно благодарен за лечение, которое я получил во время моего пребывания. Бесконечно благодарен.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил чек-ап вВенской частной клинике

Спасибо, все понравилось!!!

Пациент проходил лечение акне вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Клиника новая и профессиональная, и мой личный помощник bookimed Кейт очень помогла

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Пациент проходил лечение рака яичников вВенской частной клинике

Пациент проходил лечение головной боли вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Пациент проходил лечение вывиха плеча вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Все

Пациент проходил чек-ап вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

Пациент проходил лечение макулодистрофии вВенской частной клинике

Пациент проходил лечение фиброза печени вЧастной клинике Дёблинг

1-20 из 25 отзывов

Treatment reviews in Vienna

29 reviews

The patient was treated of lung cancer inWiener Privatklinik

Very fast reaction from Bookimed in communication. Initial discussion was for an appointment in AKH and subsequently we have been forwarded to the Privatklinik. The Klinik looks very well managed. We still did not proceed with the treatment and I'm not currently able to share opinion about the Clinic itself and the treatment (will come back soon, once have treatment there). I've been in the Wiener Privatklinik for a consultation. I manage to meet the exact doctors/professors for which I was looking for a contact and did a good job. The whole story was organized and managed by Bookimed with care for the patient. Angelina Ivanenko was my contact in Bookimed and even she was on vacation for the Christmas holidays she did not put on hold the communication. For us this was very important that we are not losing time.

The patient was treated of ovarian cancer inWiener Privatklinik

Very warm attitudes towards patients in this clinic, attentive nurses. Everyone wants to help, makes any concessions. I am very pleased to be here and undergo treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of muscle atrophy inWiener Privatklinik

Hi my name is vasile lupan date of birth 01 01 1991 and i have big problem with my shoulder and arm no have power atrofy muscular. In date 13.08.2018 i visit privit clinik viena me belive there my problem is ready finish but no. I visit privit clink but tell me about my problem maybe after 5 years have somerhing solution

The patient was treated of ovarian cancer inWiener Privatklinik

The clinic seems to be normal, conditions are good. The doctor is competent enough, so far, at this stage. , many patients, it is necessary to wait for a place in the ward.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer inVienna General Hospital (AKH)

what is relevant is that without bookimed help I will not reach the clinic and the specialized doctor for an opinion (the name of specialized doctor being recommended by Bookimed. from this perspective, I thank you a lot for your support and help in order to get rapid access to information and support and respectively to solution for my future treatment. thank you.

The patient was treated of alzheimer's disease inWiener Privatklinik

Dr.Hausen was great! She gave us a lot of attention, listened to our problem carefully, examined our medical reports and gave us a lot of information for our problem and suggested solutions and ways of improving my father’s quality of life!

The patient was treated of vaccination inWiener Privatklinik

We were satisfied with the bookimed service and the clinic in Vienna, which we were selected. In Vienna, everything was as comfortable as possible. We were met by a driver at the airport and taken to the hotel. In the morning was taken to the clinic. I liked everything - the coordinator, the doctor and the translator. Already recommend to our friends.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent check-up inWiener Privatklinik

It was a nice experience all through. I am happy with all my handlers. I am even happier that I got everything done in the same day. I thought it was impossible to get it done in one week. Thank you so much and i shall contact you anytime I am in Vienna. I have also designated the VIENNA CLINIC as my hospital Kind regards!

The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer inConfraternitaet Private Hospital

I was not in the hospital. I asked just a second opinion. I was very disappointed, because I was working a lot to translate all the documentation into English, and finally I was discussing with doctor only 10 minutes, and the level of the discussion was very poor. Practically I did not get anything for 400 EUR.

Reply from Professor Johaness Drach:
Second opinion is given on the basis of a thorough analyses of provided medical reports. The procedure lasts as long until all questions of the patient have been clarified. If necessary specialists of other disciplines are also involved. The patient always receive a written statement.

The patient was treated of retinal detachment inDöbling Private Hospital

I was very pleased with everything at the clinic and the coordinator Mariana Zaiarna. The overall good impression was ruined by mr. Roman.

My wife was having a baby here!! We had a separate comfortable room and beds. Doctors cared really good!!! Thank you!!!

I have just returned home from having hernia surgery at the hospital. I wish to say that the treatment I received was not only professional but given with an attitude of care and warmth. This attitude permeated from the top to the bottom ranks of the staff. Skill from doctors and nurses is expected but also very important in the healing process is the demeanor of all the staff. I'am and will be eternally grateful for the treatment I received during my stay. Thanks a million.

The patient was treated of leukoplakia of the bladder inDöbling Private Hospital

Sheer deception, I do not recommend it to anyone, better to do everything ourselves

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent check-up inWiener Privatklinik

Thank you, everything was good!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent mammography inDöbling Private Hospital

Very caring doctors, thanks Bookimed for a well-chosen clinic !!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of acne inDöbling Private Hospital

The clinic is new and professional and my personal bookimed assistant Kate very helpful

The patient was treated of ovarian cancer inWiener Privatklinik

The patient was treated of habitual dislocation of the shoulder inDöbling Private Hospital

All

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 29 reviews