Клиники и лечение в Берлине (Германия)

17 клиник

Германия, Берлин
Клиника Хелиос Берлин-Бух

Онкология (Лечение рака)

Ортопедия и травматология

Онкогематология

Нейрохирургия

Неврология

Детская онкология

4.5
Отлично
40 отзывов
Отзывы
О клинике
M
13 июля 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение хондросаркомы

Клиника понравилась , работают настоящие профессионалы, оборудование современное ,кухня для пациентов не всегда устраивала нет практически первых блюд , мало горячих разнообразных блюд. Лечение и отношение к пациентам понравилось палата тоже , но могла бы быть чуть просторнее. Замечание не существенное, поэтому можно рекомендовать конечно отправлять на диагностику и лечение в эту клинику пациентов соответствующего профиля, тем более я могу датьболее достоверную оценку, так как я сама выбрала из предлагаемых клиник именно эту. Кроме я думаю с ценами тоже все по честному . Спасибо всему персоналу

З
18 июня 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение гемангиомы

Я Залихан, мама Джаннат, очень довольна и очень благодарна профессору Бшореру и медперсоналу Хелиос. У нас был риск удаления глаза, но результат был приятно шокирующий. Глаз сохранили, зрение не нарушено, опухоль удалена, операция удачно прошла. Огромная благодарность проф.д-ру Р. Бшореру, врачу, с мировым именем, с золотыми руками и добрым сердцем. Джаннат повезло попасть к нему. Пусть Всевышний бережёт всех детей и больных. Здоровья всем! 8938-8902684 Спасибо Вам! Я очень счастлива. Я за эти 2 года так не вздохнула как щас. Всё прошло, теперь всё хорошо. Мы очень довольны и очень рады. Кому надо спросить о мелочах пусть свяжется по ватсапу. С удовольствием всё подскажу.

K
8 июня 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение рака груди

Заказанные услуги просто великолепны. Очень хорошее общение со своими специалистами добавляет в целом позитивную картину. Клиника Берлин-Бух - профессионал с очень услужливым персоналом. Я очень рекомендую!

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
B
24 мая 2019 г.

Вот моя обратная связь для визита к доктору Камински в «Доктор Майкл Вендерс»: Я ждал этого визита в соответствии с графиком. Меня приняли профессионально, меня спросили о моем медицинском статусе. Затем последовала медицинская консультация, на которой я получил информацию о своей теме и конкретных исследованиях, где проводились. На основании этого обсуждалось медицинское лечение. Я очень впечатлен этим визитом. Спасибо, что помог мне с этим. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Radu

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
П
19 мая 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение рака мочевого пузыря

Было подозрение на рецидив рака мочевого пузыря(полгода назад удалили образование(1степень)…решил проверится в Германии.обратился в Букимед… вся организация моего посещения клиники( предложили 4 варианта) на высшем уровне… Алене Сояк большое спасибо!

Последние 5 отзывов
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Клиника Меоклиник

Гастроэнтерология

Урология

Нейрохирургия

Неврология

Оториноларингология

Дерматология

4.5
Отлично
8 отзывов
Отзывы
О клинике
З
15 апр. 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение гастрита

Нам все очень понравилось. Все хорошо организовано. Врачи компетентные, все очень вежливые. Переводчики были очень внимательными, с ними чувствовали себя уверенно, как с мамой за ручку))). Антонина из Букимед постоянно звонила и интересовалась, как добрались , все ли у нас хорошо.

5 дек. 2016 г.

Добрый день! Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Светлане Калиниченко за помощь, подбор доктора и клинику.
Все было очень оперативно и недорого. К сожалению, в Испании, где мы лечились до этого (у папы диабет) не увидели ещё несколько наших проблем (таких, как нервное истощение, анемия и т.д.), всё списывали на диабет. Доктор Кашеваги не только проконсультировал по нашему основному заболеванию, но ещё и назначил медикаментозное лечение и спец чулки от болей в ногах, уже через пару дней стало лучше. Очень чуткий врач, настоящий профессионал, приём у него долгий, отвечает на все вопросы, внимательный индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту-нам очень понравилось, будет у него наблюдаться. Спасибо Светлане Калиниченко, доктору Кашеваги и клинике Меоклиника.

С уважением Наталья и Владимир

S
19 марта 2019 г.

Все хорошо вопросов нету. Врач хороший, мы были на приеме около получаса, она все объяснила, вообще она нам очень понравилась

Последние 3 отзыва
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Клиника DERMATOLOGIKUM BERLIN (Дерматологикум)

Дерматология

Пластическая хирургия

Онкология (Лечение рака)

Эстетическая медицина и косметология

Флебология (сосудистая хирургия)

Хирургия

4.3
Хорошо
6 отзывов
Отзывы
О клинике
G
4 дек. 2018 г.
Пациент проходил лечение атопического дерматита

Поездка (несмотря на лечебный характер) оставила положительные впечатления. Сопровождающий менеджер Елена была ответственна и точна. Профессор Кемпген доброжелателен и внимателен.центр комфортабелен для пациентов . О результатах лечения можно будет судить позже.

4 янв. 2017 г.

Команда (профессор, хирург и сестры) и очень приятная, качественная и чуткая окружающая среда и мебель заставили меня чувствовать себя очень комфортно. У меня были проблемы с кожей, и я провел подробные консультации и прекрасную медико-косметическую косметику. Я очень доволен результатами и, безусловно, вернусь.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
N
23 янв. 2019 г.

Причина, по которой профессор Кампген был полезным и понятным, и он действительно хороший

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Последние 3 отзыва
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Клиника Шарите

Ортопедия и травматология

Онкология (Лечение рака)

Неврология

Офтальмология

Нейрохирургия

Онкогематология

4.3
Хорошо
3 отзыва
Отзывы
О клинике
И
23 окт. 2016 г.

В октябре 2016 оперировали сына (пять лет), диагноз Пилоцитарная астроцитома головного мозга, на мозжечке. Оперировал хирург Ульрих-Вильгельм Томале. Операция прошла блестяще!!! Опухоль удалось удалить полностью!!! На четвёртый день ребёнок уже мог ходить, на шестой день нас выписали! Прямо чудеса. Огромное спасибо всему персоналу клиники: 29 станции, 35 станции интенсивной терапии и, конечно же, всем врачам, проводившим операцию. Отношение персонала выше всяких похвал. Очень сильно, что родители могут находится с ребёнком даже в реанимации сразу после операции. Ребёнок уснул и проснулся с родителями и своими игрушками. Ещё раз спасибо!

А
16 сент. 2015 г.

Мы только что оттуда. Мама лежала в больнице в отделении эндокринологии: у нее диабет с осложнениями, как почечная недостаточность, ретинопатия и т.д. Примерно 10 дней. Мы немного жалеем , что поехали. К врачам и их профессионализму у нас претензий нет, но сама обстановка не просто разочаровала, а шокировала. Медсестры не могут попасть в вену - руки мамы были сплошь в гематомах, мне пришлось самой находить и показывать им вены, так как я сама медработник. Наконец, в очередной раз им пришлось позвать кого-то из реанимации, чтобы справиться с этим нехитрым делом. Более того, во время таких манипуляций не соблюдались правила гигиены- мне пришлось потребовать, чтобы медбрат, которого прислали из реанимаии, простерилизовал руки и надел перчатки. Никто не следил за тем, принимает ли пациентка лекарства или нет ( мама почти слепая), и мне приходилось самой оставаться там целый день и давать ей лекарства. Но чисто по-человечески- люди замечательные. Внимание, вежливость и хорошие манеры. C др стороны- все это могло быть связано с острой нехваткой квалифицированных кадров, которые сейчас испытывает Германия.

Последние 2 отзыва
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Офтальмологическая клиника «Шпреебоген»

Офтальмология

Детская онкология

4.0
Хорошо
1 отзыв
О клинике

Сколько стоит лечение в Берлине?

Процедуры Цены
Химиотерапия $2850 - $3400
Иммунотерапия $4500 - $9000
Замена тазобедренного сустава $8550 - $15600
Радиойодтерапия $3300 - $6750
Лучевая терапия $9000 - $24700
Пересадка костного мозга $202000 - $280500
Таргетная терапия $3950 - $8450
Замена коленного сустава $18000 - $27000
Внутрибрюшинная химиотерапия HIPEC $27000 - $29200
ПЭТ-КТ $2850

Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально и может зависеть от формы заболевания, наличия осложнений, класса клиники и квалификации врача. Точную стоимость лечения в Берлине вы можете узнать после прохождения диагностики и консультации доктора.
Германия, Берлин
Клиника искусственного оплодотворения

Акушерство и гинекология

4.0
Хорошо
1 отзыв
Отзывы
О клинике
O
28 февр. 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение бесплодия

Все было организовано, получено даже небольшое недопонимание из-за языкового барьера. Но благодаря представителю Букимед это было решено. Мы также получили нашу диагностику и результаты. Врачи дали нам рекомендации. Спасибо Bookimed для всего.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал
Последний отзыв
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Клиника Шлосспарк (Schlosspark Klinik)

Нейрохирургия

Ортопедия и травматология

Кардиология

Неврология

Гастроэнтерология

Офтальмология

5.0
Отлично
1 отзыв
Отзывы
О клинике
Д
1 июня 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение рака груди

Моей маме в России поставили страшный диагноз - рак груди 4 стадии. Действия врачей не вызывали доверия, поэтому мы обратились в Bookimed для подбора клиники и доктора. Нам предложили клинику Park-Klinik, доктор Ursula Makowiec. Мама прошла 3х дневное обследование в стационаре, в отдельной палате. Доброжелательная атмосфера, профессионализм, уважительное отношение к пожилому пациенту - все это позволяло расслабиться, не пытаться контролировать каждый шаг медперсонала, вчитываться в статьи в интернете. Я была уверена, что мы сделали правильный выбор. А главное - диагноз не подтвердился! У мамы оказался не рак молочной железы с метастазами, а рак потовой железы в подмышечной впадине без каких-либо признаков метастазов, прогноз намного более благоприятный. Доктор нам сказала - вы зашли сюда со смертельным диагнозом, а вышли здоровым человеком! Мы планируем наблюдаться и дальше в этой клинике у этого доктора. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить переводчика Marina Wernke. Она оказалась не только отличным профессионалом, но и очень приятным собеседником, нам с ней было очень комфортно. Также хочу поблагодарить кураторов, которые очень помогали все время, пока мама наблюдалась в клинике

Последний отзыв
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Немецкий кардиологический центр в Берлине
Немецкий кардиологический центр входит в ТОП лучших немецких клиник для лечения сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний по версии журнала Focus
Отзывы
О клинике
10 марта 2017 г.

Я уже вернулась в Москву, все хорошо. Спасибо ВСЕМ огромное за колоссальный профессионализм во всем! Очень благодарна всем персоналу и за операцию, и за участие доктора Потапова, и за помощь переводчика Ирины в решении всех моих вопросов. Доктор Тетере – она вообще профессионал наивысочайшего уровня, прекрасная женщина, прекрасный врач! Всем-всем огромное спасибо!

Последний отзыв
Все отзывы
Германия, Берлин
Больничный комплекс Хавелхёэ
Больничный комплекс Хавелхёэ – многопрофильная клиника в Берлине. Больничный комплекс рассчитан на 291 место в стационаре
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Центр роботизированной реабилитации Walk Again
Walk Again - это частный реабилитационный центр в Берлине, который специализируется на восстановлении пациентов после
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Больница Святого Франциска
Больница Святого Франциска — это многопрофильный медицинский центр. Направления работы больницы Святого Франциска: анестезиология,
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Евангелистическая медицинская клиника Хубертус
Евангелистическая медицинская клиника Хубертус — это больница в Германии, которая входит в состав группы клиник Шарите
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Клиника имени Мартина Лютера
Медицинский центр имени Мартина Лютера — это академическая клиника в Берлине. Ее основные направления работы: ортопедия
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Клиника Вестэнд
Клиника Вестэнд Красного Креста — это многопрофильный специализированный медицинский центр, который входит в сеть клиник DRK
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Евангелическая Элизабетинская клиника
Евангелическая Элизабетинская клиника — это медицинский центр, который входит в состав 5 специализированных клиник Диаконии Пауля Герхарда
О клинике
Германия, Берлин
Ев. больница Вальдкранкенхаус
Евангелическая больница Вальдкранкенхаус — это многопрофильная клиника, которая специализируется на общей, сосудистой и висцеральной
О клинике
О Bookimed

324 клиники для лечения заболеваний

100% отзывов от реальных пациентов

0% плата за услуги Bookimed

Бронирование авиабилетов и проживания

Свыше 5000 обращений в клиники ежемесячно

Смотрите новые отзывы пациентов
Н
Николай 22 июля 2019 г.
Пациент проходил диагностику в клинике

Благодарю за визит в клинику, поездка с ребенком прошла хорошо.Комплексный подход к пациенту ( от подбора лечения до выписки)

H
Hasan 21 июля 2019 г.
Пациент проходил лечение ювенильного идиопатического артрита

Доктор был хорош, но агент (Талвин), который назначает встречу, был чрезвычайно не профессионален и имел очень плохое отношение и не прямо с точки зрения обвинений. Они взяли с меня 500 евро только за встречу. Пожалуйста, избегайте их. Действительно плохое качество обслуживания клиентов.

Автоперевод
Показать оригинал

Clinics and treatment in Berlin (Germany)

17 clinics

Germany, Berlin
Helios Berlin Buch

Oncology

Orthopedics

Hematology Oncology

Neurosurgery

Neurology

Pediatric oncology

4.5
Excellent
42 reviews
Reviews
Info
M
Jul 13, 2019
The patient was treated of chondrosarcoma

I liked the clinic, real professionals work, the equipment is modern, the kitchen for the patients was not always satisfied with practically no first courses, there were few hot various dishes. The treatment and attitude towards patients liked the ward too, but could have been a bit more spacious. The remark is not significant, so it is certainly possible to recommend sending patients of the appropriate profile to the diagnosis and treatment at this clinic, the more I can give a more reliable assessment, since I myself chose this one from the proposed clinics. Besides, I think the prices are also fair. Thanks to all the staff

Auto-translated
Show original
Z
Jun 18, 2019
The patient was treated of hemangioma

I am Zalikhan, mother Jannat, very pleased and very grateful to Professor Bshorer and the medical staff Helios. We had the risk of removing the eye, but the result was pleasantly shocking. The eye was saved, the vision was not disturbed, the tumor was removed, the operation was successful. Many thanks to Prof. Dr. R. Bshorer, a world-famous doctor with golden hands and a kind heart. Jannat was lucky to get to him. May the Almighty protect all children and the sick. Health to all! 8938-8902684 Thanks you! I'm very happy. I haven't sighed like that right now for these 2 years. Everything went, now everything is fine. We are very satisfied and very pleased. Who needs to ask about the details let him communicate by vatsapu. With pleasure I will tell you everything.

Auto-translated
Show original
K
Jun 8, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer

The bookimed services are simply great. Very good communication with their experts adds to the whole positive picture. Berlin-Buch Clinic is professional with very helpful staff members. I highly recommend!

B
May 24, 2019

Here is my feed-back for the visit to Praxis Dr. Kaminski at Dr. Michael Wenders: I have been awaited for that visit as scheduled. I was received in profesional manner, being asked about my medical status. Then, the medical consultation followed in which I received informations about my topic and specific investigations where performed. Based on these, a medical treatement was discussed. I am very good impressed about this visit. Thank you for helping me having it. Best regards, Radu

P
May 19, 2019
The patient was treated of bladder cancer

There was a suspicion of recurrence of bladder cancer (six months ago they removed the formation (degree 1) ... decided to check it in Germany. I turned to Bookimed ... the whole organization of my clinic visit (suggested 4 options) at the highest level ... Alena Soyak thank you very much!

Auto-translated
Show original
Latest 5 reviews
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Meoclinic Hospital

Gastroenterology

Urology

Neurosurgery

Neurology

Otorhinolaryngology/Ear, Nose and Throat(ENT)

Dermatology

4.5
Excellent
8 reviews
Reviews
Info
Z
Apr 15, 2019
The patient was treated of gastritis

We all enjoyed it. Everything is well organized. Doctors are competent, all very polite. The translators were very attentive, they felt confident with them, like with my mother by the hand))). Antonina from Bookimed constantly called and wondered how they got, whether everything was good.

Auto-translated
Show original
Dec 5, 2016

Good afternoon! I want to express my great gratitude to Svetlana Kalinichenko for her help, the selection of the doctor and the clinic.
Everything was very quick and inexpensive. Unfortunately, in Spain, where we were treated before (the father of diabetes) did not see a few more of our problems (such as nervous exhaustion, anemia, etc.), everything was written off for diabetes. Dr. Kashevagi not only consulted on our main disease, but also prescribed medication and special stockings from pain in the legs, after a couple of days it became better. A very sensitive doctor, a real professional, he has a long reception, answers all questions, an attentive individual approach to each patient, we really liked it, he will be observed. Thanks to Svetlana Kalinichenko, Dr. Kashevaga and the clinic of the Meoclinic.

Sincerely, Natalia and Vladimir

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Mar 19, 2019

All good questions no. The doctor is good, we were at the reception for about half an hour, she explained everything, in general, we really liked her

Auto-translated
Show original
Latest 3 reviews
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Dermatologikum Berlin

Dermatology

Plastic Surgery

Oncology

Aesthetic medicine and cosmetology

Phlebology

Surgery

4.3
Good
6 reviews
Reviews
Info
G
Dec 4, 2018
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

The trip (despite the therapeutic nature) left a positive impression. Accompanying manager Elena was responsible and accurate. Prof. Kempgen is benevolent and attentive. The center is comfortable for patients. The results of the treatment can be judged later.

Auto-translated
Show original
Jan 4, 2017

Team (professor, surgeon and sisters) and a very nice, high-quality and empathetic environment and furnishing made me feel very comfortable. I had some problems with my skin - and met detailed consultation and wonderful medical-cosmetic face care. I am very satisfied with the results and definitely will be back.

N
Jan 23, 2019

Professor Kampgen reason helpfull and understandable .. and he’ really nice

Latest 3 reviews
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Orthopedics

Oncology

Neurology

Ophthalmology

Neurosurgery

Hematology Oncology

4.3
Good
4 reviews
Reviews
Info
I
Oct 23, 2016

In October 2016, a son (five years) was operated on, a diagnosis of the pilocitic astrocytoma of the brain, on the cerebellum. The surgeon Ulrich-Wilhelm Tomale operated. The operation was brilliant! The tumor was removed completely !!! On the fourth day the child could already walk, on the sixth day we were discharged! Straight miracles. Many thanks to all the staff of the clinic: 29 stations, 35 intensive care units and, of course, all the doctors who performed the operation. The attitude of the staff is beyond praise. It is very strong that parents can be with the child even in intensive care immediately after surgery. The child fell asleep and woke up with his parents and his toys. Thanks again!

Auto-translated
Show original
K
Nov 5, 2015

I remain grateful from all my soul to all those people who helped me to get a good vision. I have not had very good eyesight since my childhood, but it began to strain me strongly only during my studies in high school and at the university. Then I already knew that I would have to have an operation to correct vision. I'm from St. Petersburg, I chose from a number of elite clinics, but I was not satisfied with the high price and no one gave me any guarantees, and it frightened me. I decided in my next vacation period not to go to the sea, but to correct vision abroad. I found WP German Med, wrote to them on the mail, they answered me with a list of clinics that can accept me at these dates and gave me all the coordinates of specialists and the names of doctors who could conduct the operation. Naturally, I thought a couple of days, but still agreed. I was attracted to the terms of the company, translator, coordinator, if necessary, a transfer to the clinic plus a 24-hour hotline. But the biggest plus was that the price for the services of the company WP German Med plus surgery in the clinic, and this is also the work of the professor, cost me exactly the same amount as I was asked in St. Petersburg for the operation. I honestly say that's why I chose to travel to Germany than to stay in St. Petersburg.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Sep 16, 2015

We just came from there. My mother lay in the hospital in the department of endocrinology: she has diabetes with complications, like kidney failure, retinopathy, etc. Approximately 10 days. We are a little sorry that we went. We have no complaints about doctors and their professionalism, but the situation itself not only disappointed, but shocked. Nurses can not get into a vein - my mother's arms were completely in hematomas, I had to find and show them veins myself, because I myself am a health worker. Finally, once again they had to call someone from the intensive care unit to cope with this simple affair. Moreover, during such manipulations hygiene rules were not respected-I had to demand that the nurse, who was sent from the intensive care unit, sterilized his hands and put on gloves. Nobody followed whether the patient was taking the medicine or not (my mother was almost blind), and I had to stay there myself all day and give her medication. But purely human, people are wonderful. Attention, courtesy and good manners. On the other hand, all this could be due to the acute shortage of qualified personnel, which Germany is currently experiencing.

Auto-translated
Show original
Latest 3 reviews
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Spreebogen Ophthalmology Clinic

Ophthalmology

Pediatric oncology

4.0
Good
1 review
Info

What is the cost of treatment in Berlin?

Procedures Prices
Chemotherapy $2800 - $3400
Immunotherapy $4500 - $8950
Hip replacement $8550 - $15600
Radioiodine therapy $3250 - $6750
Radiotherapy $8950 - $24700
Bone marrow transplantation $201400 - $279800
Targeted therapy $3950 - $8400
Knee replacement $18000 - $26900
Hyperthermic Intraperitoneal Chemotherapy (HIPEC) $26900 - $29100
PET/CT $2800

The total cost is estimated individually and can vary according to the severity of illness, complications (if they occur), hospital type, and doctor’s qualification. You’ll get the exact price for treatment in Berlin after medical tests and consultation with a doctor.
Germany, Berlin
Fertility Center Berlin

Obstetrics and Gynecology

4.0
Good
1 review
Reviews
Info
O
Feb 28, 2019
The patient was treated of infertility

Everything was organized, received even a bit of misunderstanding due to language barrier. But thanks to Bookimed rep, it was dealt. We have got our diagnostic & results handed to us as well. Doctors gave us recommendations. Thanks to Bookimed for Everything.

Latest review
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Schlosspark Clinic

Neurosurgery

Orthopedics

Cardiology

Neurology

Gastroenterology

Ophthalmology

5.0
Excellent
1 review
Reviews
Info
D
Jun 1, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer

My mother was diagnosed in Russia with a terrible diagnosis - breast cancer stage 4. The doctors' actions were not credible, so we turned to Bookimed for the selection of a clinic and a doctor. We were offered a Park-Klinik Weißensee, Dr. Ursula Makowiec. Mom passed a 3-day examination in the hospital, in a separate ward. Friendly atmosphere, professionalism, respect for the elderly patient - all this allowed us to relax, not to try to control every step of the medical staff, to read the articles on the Internet. I was sure that we made the right choice. And most importantly - the diagnosis was not confirmed! My mother was not breast cancer with metastases, but a sweat cancer in the armpit without any signs of metastases, the prognosis is much more favorable. The doctor told us - you came here with a fatal diagnosis, but you came out as a healthy person! We plan to be observed further in this clinic with this doctor. I would also like to thank the translator Marina Wernke. She was not only an excellent professional, but also a very pleasant conversationalist, we were very comfortable with her. I also want to thank the curators who helped a lot all the time while mom was in the clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
Latest review
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin
German Heart Centre of Berlin is one of the best cardio specialized medical centers around the world.
Reviews
Info
Mar 10, 2017

I have already returned to Moscow, everything is fine. Thank you all for your tremendous professionalism in everything! I am very grateful to all the staff and for the operation, and for the participation of Dr. Potapov, and for the help of the translator Irina in solving all my questions. Doctor Tetere - she in general the professional of the highest level, the perfect woman, the fine doctor! Thank you all to everyone!

Auto-translated
Show original
Latest review
All reviews
Germany, Berlin
Hospital Havelhoehe
Havelhöhe Medical Center is a hospital in Berlin, unique in its activity and considered one of the best in Germany
Info
Germany, Berlin
Ev.Clinic Hubertus
Evangelical Hubertus Clinic is one of the best medical clinics in Germany, is a member of the Charité clinics.This
Info
Germany, Berlin
Robotic Rehabilitation Center Walk Again
Walk Again is a private German rehabilitation center located in Berlin. It specializes in the recovery of the patients
Info
Germany, Berlin
Martin Luther Hospital
Medical clinic Martin Luther is located in the western part of Berlin, near the picturesque streets of the Kurfürstendamm,
Info
Germany, Berlin
DRK Westend Clinic Berlin
Westend Clinic of Red Cross is a multispecialty medical center which is a network of DRK hospitals.
Info
Germany, Berlin
Franzisco Hospital Berlin
St. Francis Hospital is an innovative multispecialty medical center which is able accept 220 inpatients.
Info
Germany, Berlin
Evangelische Lunge Clinic
Evangelische Lunge Clinic  is part of a group of academic research clinics Charite, whose name has become a guarantor of quality
Info
Germany, Berlin
Ev. Elisabeth Clinic
Ev. Elisabeth Hospital has more than 175-year history and is part of the five specialized clinics of Diaconia Paul Gerhard,
Info
Germany, Berlin
Ev.Wald Hospital
Ev. Wald Hospital is located in Spandau, one of the Academy of Natural Sciences of Berlin.
Info
About Bookimed

325 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
R
Rinat Jul 23, 2019
The patient was treated of psoriasis

Bookimed stuff is very helpful and quick to response. Airport transfer: I don't know what really was wrong, but we couldn't find the Medipol representative upon arrival at the airport. So I had to contact the coordinator, and then talk to somebody else, and then again to somebody else until finally the Medipol representative apparently (the guy didn't have any sign of belonging to the medical center: no ID or placard on him) found us after about 1 hr of waiting and calling. And then we had to wait for the car to arrive. So I guess informing the patients about meeting places/transfer times/contact details at the airport would be a good idea. Overall we had a good impression of Medipol. As for the medical stuff, the doctor seemed experienced and professional. He didn't ask us to do any unnesessary tests, but only those that really were relevant and required. I'm currently following the treatment scheme, so the time will show... The translator, Babadjan, is very responsible and reliable, helpful and organised. I'm really happy that we had him to accompany us. The hotel, Rotana, was very nice and clean, the stuff was friendly and helpful, they really care about their guests. Great breakfast. Thank you very much, Bookimed and Medipol teams, it is really very important and appreciated when things are taken care of and organised.

I
Irina Jul 22, 2019
The patient was treated of juvenile idiopathic arthritis

Igor Kobylinsky worked with us from Bookmed, I will note first of all! Very attentive, professional approach, throughout the stay he was in touch and provided assistance. Also coordinator in Berlin is Maria. The stay at the Vivantes clinic was completed on time, according to the plan outlined in advance. Doctor prof. Hirshik placed his trust, the doctors conducted an examination, the staff was attentive. The chamber is modern, beyond praise, everything was there! The evaluation of the examination and treatment itself will be later, since time must pass to understand how effectively the treatment has been prescribed.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Maksim Vladimirovich Jul 22, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

Thanks for the help, the service is satisfied. Would recommend Bookimed services

Auto-translated
Show original
K
Kseniia Jul 22, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy

Thanks to the doctor, coordinator Alexander, quickly picked up the treatment, the clinic was satisfied with the qualifications of the staff and attention to the patient

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Nikolay Jul 22, 2019
The patient was diagnosed in this clinic

Thank you for visiting the clinic, the trip with the child went well. A comprehensive approach to the patient (from the selection of treatment to discharge)

Auto-translated
Show original