medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

5 requests per day

22316 patients have already received the treatment plan

Anadolu Medical Center reviews

medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

5 requests per day

22316 patients have already received the treatment plan

Anadolu Medical Center is a multidisciplinary facility providing American treatment standards at affordable prices in Istanbul (Turkey). Anadolu affiliates with the Johns Hopkins Hospital, one of the best medical facilities in the USA.

Oncology, oncohematology, check-up, women's health, cardiology are the leading specialties in Anadolu Hospital.

The medical center is among the Top 10 hospitals in the world according to the Medical Travel Quality Alliance (MTQUA), an international organization that promotes excellent standards of health services for medical tourists.

Patients from the United States, the United Kingdom, Romania, Bulgaria, and Azerbaijan choose Anadolu Medical Center.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Anadolu Medical Center

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

132 patient reviews
4.5
S
May 29, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer

It was everything perfect from Ms.Shkiponja Altikanoglu organized. We became all the investigations that were recommended in just 3 days. Recommendation for therapy was also made. They do everything to make you feel better.

D
May 25, 2019
The patient was treated of thyroid adenoma

Excelent team!

N
May 21, 2019
The patient was treated of myelofibrosis

This was our first trip ahead of a long treatment and a lot of things to come, but the clinic has an incredibly pleasant atmosphere that encourages and the doctor inspires confidence.
Madly liked the work of our coordinators Daria and Svetlana, we were madly worried before our trip there were a lot of questions, the girls were always in touch, even when we returned home we were worried about everything we got and how it went. will not describe our gratitude.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    D
    Darya Zaychikova Bookimed medical coordinator May 24, 2019

    Наталья, спасибо за такие теплые слова! Здоровья Вам и Вашей семье!

A
May 14, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

Feedback in general was ok except tacking notes from patient need to go more about if patient have some issue or complain

S
May 13, 2019
The patient was treated of leukemia

I liked the service very much, a completely different level compared to medicine in Ukraine. The professor immediately called for trust, transfer, settlement, everything was very clear and fast. The only thing was a hitch immediately upon arrival, the attendant was not immediately found, but they turned to the airport staff and they were happy to help to contact. He was at the airport, just a little apart. The rest of the stay was very comfortable and did not require anything from our side. Everyone was accompanied by companions, translators and medical staff.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kateryna Potapova Bookimed medical coordinator May 17, 2019

    Сергей, рады, что медицинская составляющая полностью соответствовала ожиданиям. Скажите, может есть рекомендации от Вас где бы лучше встречающая сторона могла ждать пациентов в аэропорту? Чтобы не было заминок по прилету.

B
May 12, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

in general everything was good the stuff very helpful and freindly the doctors are very qualified and kind , many negative points as my appointment has been delayed till 11h20 we had to wait too much time after night trip then the check up didn't go as planned, I was supposed to see the diabetologist first and then he decides if I need to see the neurologist or not but the guy who assisted me said that we will check with the neurologist first because Dr turmen is not available yet !!! honestly I payed money that it was not planned and prices are quiet expensive!! then I told the coordinator of the hospital that I do speak 4 languages I don't need a translator eventhough he assisted me !!! in general it's very good hospital with great service for very serious cases or diseas ..thank you so much

D
May 8, 2019
The patient underwent breast implant replacement

Thank you, everything was ok to Anadolu.
I am waiting for a cost of a surgery and by the end of this year I will chose Anadolu for this intervention. Thank you.

W
May 8, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer

their price unbelievable. Breast surgery 16 000 USD

O
Apr 15, 2019
The patient was treated of arrhythmia

Met well, went to a consultation with a heart surgeon and took a cardiologist. There were clear questions that the surgeon could answer precisely. admission fee just to the wind.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Apr 14, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph)

Yes, first of all I want to say that the doctor was not very kind, the staff was so-so compared to other clinics.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Apr 13, 2019
The patient was treated of hypertension

Money is not small worth the check up, there is no consultation as such, you come, a maximum of 5 minutes and the doctor says it all. Then the documents that they sent me after the check-up I made a medical translation and went with them to a good doctor in Moscow, and in these documents there is almost no information on the analyzes, according to the conclusion from which I have such ailments. So bad.
There is no understanding of the result of what is with me and how to treat it. In general, Money to the wind.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Apr 12, 2019
The patient was treated of non-hodgkin's lymphoma

The clinic really liked, clean, neat. The oncologist, Zafer Gulbash, is a very good specialist, consulted, took the necessary tests and released with further testimony.
A minus is not organization in work with foreign patients, translation of documents and financial counting.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Apr 11, 2019
The patient was treated of autoimmune thyroiditis

I advise everyone to be examined in the Anadolu clinic! Everything went great, the staff was trained at the highest level!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    B
    Boutaleb Apr 12, 2019

    Hi, I have an appointment at anadolu medical center on Apr 29th through bookimed and I just would like to know about the transfer from the airport to the hospital , how does it work ? not to get lost

R
Apr 7, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

On March 18, check-ups were held. Our survey was accompanied by coordinators Alexey Terentyev and Alexander Linnik. Lyudmila Saraykina was in touch at the Anadol clinic, and the interpreter was accompanied by a translator Elena Büyükgyuner. The clinic staff is professional and reliable, which is very important for the patient! I express my gratitude to everyone who helped me undergo examinations, from coordinators to medical personnel! The hotel on the site was good, has all the amenities, the staff was polite and courteous.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Mar 22, 2019
The patient was treated of liver cancer

It's great hospital, the staff is excellent. Special thanks to the doctors. My father was received very well. There was also a translator with whom we communicate about the ongoing treatment. I think my father received the best medical care.

A
Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of uterine cancer

The clinic is modern, the staff is attentive, competent, highly qualified. The approach to the organization of diagnosis and treatment professional. Everything went according to schedule. The language barrier was not felt. I was somewhat surprised by the lack of sanepid mode, in my opinion. Logistics (hotel accommodation, transfer), translator on top.

Great site, great service. Kind, competent, attentive and caring attitude of employees. You do not feel useless and lonely.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Mar 13, 2019
The patient was treated of vaginal cancer

Everything went very well. The staff and doctors were very attentive. We are very pleased with everything

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Mar 1, 2019
The patient underwent diagnostic

I am very satisfied with my experience.
Everyone was very professional and kind.
My coordinator was really helpful with everything.
The services was above and beyond.
Regarding my medical services, this was the best clinic I have ever been to.
The doctors really makes sure that you do get the help you need.
I truly recommend.

Comments

    A
    Anton Volvak Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Dear patient, thank you for your sincere feedback. Bokimed team hopes that you have solved your medical need!

A
Feb 28, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

Ужасный координатор Сулейман
Цифры из воздуха
Никакой отчётности и прозрачности
Переводчики , врачи , все супер , кроме Сулеймана

Comments

    М
    Миша May 14, 2019

    Будьте добры, подскажите лечащего врача и стоимость лечения меланомы в Вашем случае. У моей супруги меланома 3 стадии... Ищу куда обратиться, использовать хоть малейший шанс... Украина Киев. Спасибо!

K
Feb 27, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer

I liked everything, Qualified doctors, polite staff thanks !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 132 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Anadolu Medical Center

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Jun 13, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

Normal clinic, did not see anything special. They prescribed good medicines, I felt better. There were also very good translators. It is better to always be insured, because if there is insurance, the clinic offers a 50% discount.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Nadeghda Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer

The format is quite simple, everything is accessible and understandable, the doctor is very qualified. I will not say that we talked about clinical studies, there was no definitive information. We are happy, time has been spent, the translator also translated everything correctly. The doctor explained everything popularly, we received an answer to all the questions we asked. I believe that what you are doing is very important and useful for people who need help.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Jun 11, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty

Passed online consultation. After the consultation, a treatment plan was created, which we will undergo, further consultations will continue. Online consultation is very convenient and of course there were some doubts, especially when the invoice was billed, because it was a bit confusing, there was only one seal, so I advise you to make the documents more official, so that you would not be so scared to pay for the consultation.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Tatyana Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of varicocele

Moe stay at the clinic duly honored. Vsi vaccinate respect. Doctors at Vishma luvni rozumni vidovidalni. The chamber is ideal, it is good and strong. Meni was honored and helped in my problem. Okay happy. Antonina., And Barbara that they took care of me. Thank you very much.

Auto-translated
Show original
H
HALYNA Jun 10, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

The doctor caused confidence and showed high professionalism, understood all the details and documents. She appointed the newest treatment. Satisfied with the service, Katerina Bonko was constantly in touch, showed attention and care. Thanks her.

Auto-translated
Show original