medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

4 requests per day

21444 patients have already received the treatment plan

Anadolu Medical Center reviews

medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

4 requests per day

21444 patients have already received the treatment plan

Anadolu Medical Center is a multidisciplinary facility providing American treatment standards at affordable prices in Istanbul (Turkey). Anadolu affiliates with the Johns Hopkins Hospital, one of the best medical facilities in the USA.

Oncology, oncohematology, check-up, women's health, cardiology are the leading specialties in Anadolu Hospital.

The medical center is among the Top 10 hospitals in the world according to the Medical Travel Quality Alliance (MTQUA), an international organization that promotes excellent standards of health services for medical tourists.

Patients from the United States, the United Kingdom, Romania, Bulgaria, and Azerbaijan choose Anadolu Medical Center.

About hospital

Hospital's rating according to patients' reviews Anadolu Medical Center

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

104 patients' reviews
4.6
N
The patient was treated of vaginal cancer

Everything went very well. The staff and doctors were very attentive. We are very pleased with everything

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient underwent diagnostic

I am very satisfied with my experience.
Everyone was very professional and kind.
My coordinator was really helpful with everything.
The services was above and beyond.
Regarding my medical services, this was the best clinic I have ever been to.
The doctors really makes sure that you do get the help you need.
I truly recommend.

A
The patient was treated of melanoma

Ужасный координатор Сулейман
Цифры из воздуха
Никакой отчётности и прозрачности
Переводчики , врачи , все супер , кроме Сулеймана

K
The patient was treated of breast cancer

I liked everything, Qualified doctors, polite staff thanks !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient underwent check-up

Меня встретили в аэропорту Ататюрк. В клинике сразу встретила ассистентка Дилара, ответила на все мои вопросы и помогла пройти всех врачей.

Comments

    Е
    Екатерина Feb 14, 2019

    Здравствуйте! какой чек-ап вы проходили? сколько по цене получилось?

V
The patient was treated of follicular lymphoma

She was very skeptical about the treatment option in Turkey, but after studying the reviews and after consulting with the coordinator, she nevertheless opted for class. Anadolu. Everything at the highest level, in our country, even for samwe, big money is not to be found. The coordinator helped with the contacts of the clinic and the shipment of all honey. Docs. Then we communicated directly with the coordinator from the clinic, which helped to resolve absolutely all the issues arising during the preparation / treatment. She helped organize the recording to specialists out of turn, organized all transfers, translation of documents, and so on. Many thanks to Konstantin from the Bookimed and Melika from the Anadolu clinic.
We highly recommend the clinic, everything is really at the highest level, and doctors are professionals.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Konstantin Siminenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Виктория! Спасибо за отзыв о клинике и о Bookimed. Всегда рады помочь!

A
The patient was treated of bronchiectasis

Impressions are positive. Good, attentive doctors, translators do their job well. Modern equipment, everything is done quickly and efficiently.

Auto-translated
Show original
I
The patient was treated of breast cancer

Clinics at a height, diagnosis was carried out quickly. Appointed the treatment, although there are doubts that it will help, because similar drugs have already been prescribed by Ukrainian doctors and there was no effect on them. The only hope is that their drugs are better and they will be the result.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
The patient was treated of leukosis

My name is Snezhana. I turned to Alyona Dybenko for help. My sister got acute leukemia. Alain. Thanks to her. She helped us with the clinic. My sister Pankratieva, Elena, is all at the highest level as medicine.

Auto-translated
Show original
V
The patient was treated of gastric adenocarcinoma

Passed the examination in the clinic Anadolu. The level of medicine at the highest level. Everything was organized at the highest level, starting with a transfer from the airport and ending with consultations of doctors who are professionals in their field. There is no feeling that you are in the hospital, everyone is very benevolent and polite to you. The coordinators who helped in all matters, transfer, purchase of tickets, etc., helped a lot. I was very pleased.

Auto-translated
Show original
R
The patient underwent check-up

The clinic is new, doctors and specialists are professionals in their field,

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of leukosis

We went to Anadolu in December 2018.
In general, we were satisfied with the service and quality of medicine. Professor Zafer Gulbash is not only a professional in his field, he is humanly attentive and not indifferent to patients. Coordinators Bookimed and Suleiman in Anadolu helped on all issues both in the preparation process for the trip and during their stay in the clinic, and on return.
There were some misunderstandings with translators.

Auto-translated
Show original
O
The patient was treated of uterine cancer

She came to the clinic Anadolu in December 2018 for examination and consultation. The clinic is large, modern, very clean. Shuttle organized. We had curator Suleiman and we were accompanied at the clinic by translators who are quite good. We liked the doctor. What we had to face: on the first day we went for a consultation with the doctor, where we were prescribed PET CT and additional blood tests. After that, the translator who was with us
and the doctor said that we can decide to give the histology blocks to their laboratory to confirm the diagnosis or not. We have not passed since I have been ill for a long time, there is nothing to confirm, and so it is clear. The next day, Suleiman called back and said that the surrender of the blocks is a must if we want to get the doctor's recommendations for treatment (cost 200-800 dollars, we got around 650, the laboratory confirmed the diagnosis).
After receiving all the results, we went for a second consultation with the doctor. Her recommendation was to conduct chemotherapy. The recommended chemotherapy scheme turned out to be redeemed separately (cost about $ 530).
In addition, I want to advise - consider yourself constantly how much you have to pay, because with each payment of monipulation (paid 3 times to the cashier), the cashiers called the amount $ 200-300 more than we had to pay and had to figure it out again, so that to avoid this, you need to close the account every time after each payment under 0. It is also interesting that on one floor a translator and a cashier give one price. After a couple of Cham, we raise with Suleiman to pay them to another floor, they already consider one position more expensive, the second cheaper.
Conclusion: I liked the clinic, but there is no "pun" with payments. Control everything yourself!
Bukenmed’s manager, Alena, helped us on all issues. Thanks you.
All Health. Fight and do not give up!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of esophageal cancer

The level of medical care, in the Anadolu clinic, is of course at a height. The attitude of the medical staff differs significantly from the Ukrainian specialists. Upon arrival in Turkey, I was met at the airport by representatives of the clinic. Provided free transfer to the hotel. From hotel to clinic and back every day too. The survey took a week. Everything was rechecked for the most accurate diagnosis. In the clinic I was constantly accompanied by translators. All meetings with doctors organized by the local curator Suleiman. Very responsible and tactful young man. Alyona Soyak, the coordinator from the Bookimed website, helped with the choice of the clinic, she also helped with the hotel and the flight to Turkey. Thank you very much, Alain sympathetic to my situation. Thoroughly explained everything and helped make the right choice. The work of your site is not appreciated, thank you very much. I advise everyone to contact you, they will help you.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of infertility

A good, modern clinic, we heard that the IVF department of this clinic works with age patients and has experience in this, took our data and analyzes at the reception, immediately warned that the chances are very low, the protocol was standard, as in the previous clinic, individual approach did not see, in the end a negative result. Good service for the patient, reasonable price for services, medications. Good translators, inconsistent work of patient managers.

Auto-translated
Show original
V
The patient was treated of sarcoma

Klіnіka good, mind comfor. Be ready, schookh in the clan of trebati ... dovgo. The coordinators may forget about you, forget about your time for you, and you will be able to check in the hotel. There is a need for a pam "yatati and most of yourself to get rid of skin dermatitis !!! once. Transfer to the airport can be 5 years earlier, but you need it. People need лkut lіkuvats і stinky is not well in good condition and you can get them for you douzhe bolyuche. Requirement insist on your own and transfer the transfer. Cesenity, as required by the nobility.
About lіkarіv і klіnіku. Klіnіka on good rіvnі, lіkіr dosvіdchenі, in them є relevant statistics. Prescribe bagato obstezhen, do not make money. In us, the paradox is a scandal, they took a histology, 2 different analisies (leather is not cheap), and they didn’t put in the results of this diagnosis. In us dosvіd lіkuvannya sarcomi negative. Bagato tried him, ale positive nema
Positive dosvіd patsіentіv, yakі robili transplantation of the porcupine, їm there dosit shvidko znakhodili donor і good and іх suprovodzhuvali.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
The patient was treated of lung cancer

Profesional staff,

A
The patient underwent diagnostic

In order
Bookimed was advised by a friend when she was diagnosed and the question arose of confirming it and obtaining a treatment protocol. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the diagnosis, Ukraine could not be considered. In general, everything seems confusing when far from medicine and you do not understand how further.
1. At night, Bookimed wrote - in the morning they called, identified the coordinator Daria (medical unit), they received copies of the test results, consulted and suggested further actions: clinics, expenses, etc. I chose Anadolu (Turkey), although Turkey was not considered Turkey at first , but having studied the info on the Internet and the reviews made a decision.
2. Logistics (flight, transfer, resettlement, etc.) organized by Barbara. Tickets, reservations, and so on — we didn’t do at all.) Now I wondered if there were any rust or comments — but no, everything was clear, correct, prompt responses, constant communication and full support. That's really all at a decent level.
3. By hotels: it was possible to choose on the territory of Anadolu or nearby (there was a list of hotels that provide transfer to the clinic) I decided that it would be boring on the territory of Anadolu, some patients and chose Elite hotel darica, in the hope that in addition to the clinic I would not have to be in the room. Hotel standards, but in early December, the kitchen is empty and very sad. But the room is spacious, modern - ok, were not hungry, although probably for all my trips and hotels - it was the most meager breakfast and dinner. But in the room kettle, which was very useful to us. Friendly staff
4. In the Medical Center Anadolu accompanied Suleiman. In general, at all stages - accompanying higher praise. They know their business: correct, unobtrusive, but leading and most importantly constructive.
5. The clinic itself: a large, bright, modern, functional, no frills, but it became very sad that there is simply nothing like this in Ukraine. Reception in the queue, waiting for reception for a couple of hours, but the chairs are incredibly comfortable, you can be in the Cafe (there are also sofas, there are different snacks) - they will call. There is a dining room, but there is a clear time for breakfast, lunch and dinner. In short, there are no comments when they immediately warn you that you need to wait and the waiting conditions are comfortable.
6. Reception at prof. Zafera Gulbash: there is nothing special to write, most of the techniques of normal clinics, the behavior of doctors is professional, the examination, the study of test results, the questions and the definition of further actions, the tests are done quickly, all electronically immediately on the monitor for the doctor. The doctor has caused trust.
7. It should be noted that we are at the very beginning: reviewing the diagnosis. Conclusion: everything and support from Bookimed and being in Anadolu was comfortable in all respects. We move on. I definitely recommend

Auto-translated
Show original
M
The patient was treated of breast cancer

In general, the impression from the clinic and the organization of the consultation is good.
Liked:
1. The professionalism of the oncologist, a pleasant person, inspires confidence.
2. The oncologist answered all the questions I was interested in, did not order unnecessary examinations, carefully studied my medical history and treatment.
3. High-quality work of a translator who was in the doctor’s office
4. Issued a conclusion and sent an invoice to e-mail
5. Taken from the airport and taken to the hotel, which was located far from the clinic.
6. Payment was made after consultation with the doctor, which allowed not to waste time before taking
7. Translator Suleiman who helped with the organization always stayed in touch and solved all the questions that were addressed to him.
8. The low cost of consultation compared with Israel, but also high quality.
9. Received answers about the cost of surveys, which will allow you to plan a future budget for the trip.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
The patient was treated of acne

Thank you for everything.
You beat every minute with us! I think that in your person we have found a group of friendly professionals who have only one goal.
how to cure people quickly

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 105 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Anadolu Medical Center

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

315 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Alaya Mar 18, 2019
The patient was treated of pyelonephritis

We visited the hospital in March, 2019 with the child, were very pleased with the treatment, the staff, the doctor. Everything went great, all responsive and friendly, and most importantly experts in their field. Doctor Suat Ayildiz liked, we advise everyone! Special thanks to our translator Aziza!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Alima Mar 18, 2019
The patient was treated of vitiligo

Were examined in a Samsung clinic with a diagnosis of vitiligo, which our local doctors set for us. The treatment was not required because the doctors of the Samsung clinic did not find any vitiligo in the child. The clinic provided us with a free translator who accompanied us everywhere. The staff is very polite and attentive. Many thanks to the staff of Bookimed! Special thanks to our honey coordinator Maxim Voloshin who helped us when choosing a clinic and always stayed in touch.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Shatha Mar 17, 2019
The patient was treated of meningioma

The doctor was not enugh practicality experience to for brain tumour problem and make us hopless from the operation.

A
Anonymous Mar 17, 2019
The patient underwent consultation with creation of treatment plan

The rides went very well. Experienced how to manage to find a common language with a doctor. The clinic is actually ready to accept foreign patients: everyone speaks English at the reception and is ready to help and help, when entering there is support from foreign patients, everything is convenient and understandable. I was able to undergo a consultation (the doctor spoke English and some Russian). The fact that in Ukraine they could not understand for a long time was explained here by one analysis. It was also supported by the fact that the doctor prescribed different tests, but then saying that many of them are expensive, she decided to start with blood, and then if all the others needed. That is, money for us did not seek to earn. In general, we are satisfied. Special thanks to the Bookimed consultant and the care department. When you go to another country it is important to know that you are ready to help you 24/7.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Mar 17, 2019
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer

The stay in the clinic left only positive emotions. On the organization's questions, if they were before the arrival at the clinic, then after the arrival the questions disappeared by themselves, everything was organized perfectly, any wishes were fulfilled. The doctor took it immediately on the day of arrival, everything that was planned was appointed, answered all questions immediately and before and after treatment, left a positive impression. Umnichka translators, it was possible to contact them at almost any time, they always helped. I lived in a guest house, everything is fine. Satisfied with the service

Auto-translated
Show original