medium price level

5 days clinic's response speed

240 patients have already received the treatment plan

St. Zdislava Hospital reviews

medium price level

5 days clinic's response speed

240 patients have already received the treatment plan

St. Zdislava Hospital is a leading center of robotic-assisted surgery in the Czech Republic. The Hospital specializes in such procedures as the removal of the prostate by Da Vinci robot, bariatric surgery, kidney and bladder surgeries. Annually over 250 patients choose this Clinic for making robotic prostatectomy. St. Zdislava Hospital suggests quality services, 24/7 assistance for a patient. The Hospital is located in Velke Meziříčí City, in the south of the Czech Republic.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at St. Zdislava Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

25 patient reviews
4.7
N
Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

The clinic and its medical staff, command respect. Highly qualified doctors, nurses and attendants are very attentive to patients. Chambers are kept in perfect system, daily change of linen. No complaints. The hospital is surrounded by forest, clean air. The only drawback is that there are no air conditioners in the wards.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Jun 8, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Specialist Alexey helped me very carefully, personally and accurately. Pape successfully made a prostatectomy in the Czech Republic.
I thank all the people involved in the organization Bookimed !!!

Separately, many thanks to the surgeons, the medical staff of the clinic !!!
Dr.Tvaruzek, Dolegale, Irina Korchminska!

Best regards and best wishes for you!
Stanislav Kalchenko

I have got a lot of carefull, personal and proffessional help. My papa successfuly was operated (prostatectomy) near of Praha. I love you.
Separate a lot of medcine center
Dr.Tvaruzek, Dolegale, Irina Korchminska !!

Best regards and wish all best!
Stanislav Kalchenko

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Jun 7, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph)

Reception, transfer and the question of organizing a trip fully satisfies, I will note the prompt resolution of questions by Irina.
The conditions are all in moderation and there are no domestic inconveniences. Food is good and you can always adjust it. Underwear and clothes are no problem, merchant
Consultations, reception, check-ups before and after the operation — there are simply no questions, the average medical staff is excellent. The patient is surrounded by care from the entire staff and has not seen artificial smiles, everything is natural, lively emotions
The operation, anesthesia, is very satisfied. Subjectively, without thinking that this is possible. I went on the second day, on the 3rd day at least three times an hour. taking into account the road.
In my case, which pleases, the retention of urine is functioning. I didn’t take anything from the pain, everything was OK. Snot also. The stitches and the catheter were removed on day 7
if someone has questions they can write SMS and call. I’ll tell you
37129338642

Auto-translated
Show original
M
May 23, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Everything was fine. The operation was sucessful and now I'm recovering and the staff is taking great care of me.

I
Oct 30, 2018
The patient was treated of obesity

The clinic is modern, located in a beautiful area. The optimal ratio of price and quality of medical services. The staff is friendly, young people do not speak Russian, in a pinch, you can communicate in English.
Separately, I want to thank:

- treatment organizer Irina Korchminskaya
- Concierge Hospital Otakar Peschik.

Auto-translated
Show original
V
Oct 26, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

I am satisfied with the quality of services provided. Great chamber.
I am very grateful honey. the clinic staff and for the help Bookimed. Without your help it would be very difficult for me to solve my problems.

Auto-translated
Show original
E
Oct 2, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Among a large number of such services, we made our choice of St. Zdislava Hospital because from the first steps of communication we already felt like patients. They explained to us in every detail and in every detail how to prepare for hospitalization, answered all questions of a medical and domestic nature. Upon arrival, they were met by the attending physician who told about the course of the upcoming operation answered questions. We are very grateful to the whole team of the hospital for the high professionalism in work, care and attention shown during the treatment and the rehabilitation period. Thanks so much for everything.

Auto-translated
Show original
V
Sep 23, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

In the hospital of St. Zdislav, I successfully underwent an operation to remove the prostate (radical prostatectomy) by doctors Yaroslav

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Sep 3, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Before choosing this clinic, my father and I conducted a study of similar clinics in Germany. And as a result, he went to an operation in the clinic of St. Zdislav, about which neither he nor I never regretted. The quality of medicine and equipment is similar, the doctor and his assistant are professionals of the highest class.
I was very worried about the procedure and the stage of recovery from my father, but everything turned out to be much easier, without pain, etc. Active four-day therapy after the operation completely restored his strength and energy, so we left the clinic in a very good state of health and mood.
I hope that the illness has left him thanks to all, all the staff of this clinic.
A huge thank you for that !!!!
And lastly: the cost of treatment in the clinic of St. Zdislav is twice as cheap as the same operation in Germany.
Like this

Auto-translated
Show original
G
Apr 14, 2018
The patient was treated of adenocarcinoma

I am very happy that i find this hospital for my father.They are the best choice for patient.
They are here for patient in every second,if you have any question they will call you and answer and help you for everything you need to know or to find solution for your problem.
Dear Mrs Aleksandra Kovalenko was the first hand for my father and she helps us to make decision and to find the best choice for his health. She was so kind, very good and nice doctor. I was so happy that exist doctors like her.She was there for us in everything.The family of patient and patient cant be more thankful for her and doctor Jaroslav Tvaruzek what he also do for his patients. With them you are in best hands!! Hospital is also nice the complains dont exist! I wish them to continue like this..Best Regards from ❤

A
Feb 3, 2017
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Dear friends! If you are sick and do not know whom to turn to, if you have bypassed all the clinics and you are thrown from the doctor to the doctor - then do not waste time and contact the firm. The firm is called Bukmed. Real experts work there - they are Alena Dybenko, Irina Korchminskaya ... I've been looking for a company that could help me for a long time. Within two months - a lot of calls and Internet views. In the end, I went to Bukimed, which is in Kiev. And we with Alena Dybenko advised, in the end she found me a clinic, which is in the Czech Republic. The clinic is called the Hospital of St. Zdislav. My diagnosis is oncology of the prostate. I was offered to do chemistry, radiotherapy, but I was determined to do the operation - to remove the prostate gland. And only thanks to Bukimed and this hospital - today is already 7 day, the operation was successful. The clinic and experts of the highest class, the staff is trained, the purity is perfect, the nature is around. I want to thank the guys from Bukimed and all those who took part in my recovery for what they did for me that they could not do in Ukraine. If you want to find an excellent clinic, a doctor and a service - contact Bukimed.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Feb 24, 2016
The patient was treated in this clinic

We would like to express to you and to the team of your doctors and staff of the department of orthopedics of the hospital

St. Zdislava is very grateful for the professionalism and attention to us during our stay

in your clinic.

We arrived at the St. Zdislav clinic on February 8, 2016 for an operation to extract

metal designs from my son's hip. On February 10, 2016, an operation was performed that

conducted a surgeon Peter Yuda. All stages of treatment were at the highest professional level.

The rehabilitation period passed without complications. We felt very comfortable. We were

attention is shown and a very warm welcome is provided.

On behalf of our Ermakov family we want to express our deep gratitude to you and the whole team

Orthopedics Departments of St. Zdislav's Hospital!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jan 21, 2016
The patient was treated in this clinic

Last Thursday I had a very pleasant and useful consultation with Mr.Tvaruzek on the site. He is really an excelent expert of this field and besides this he is also a modest and very friendly man.

Thanks for you to made this meeting possible and thanks to him to made time for me.



Thaks for your help in advance.

A
Nov 6, 2015
The patient was treated of obesity

Many thanks to Dr. Igor Šimoník, who gave me a new life (in a new body). Thanks to his operation, I lost 45 kg and feel myself and behave differently. Igor Šimoník is the best doctor I know.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Alinka Roig May 19, 2019

    Я тоже Ищу доктора Для операции по снижению веса , какую вы делали ? Как долго были на больничном ?

N
Nov 6, 2015
The patient was treated in this clinic

Operated in the center of robotic surgery more than a month ago and was pleased with the result. In the qualification of doctors there is no doubt, and the urologist Chamzin was able to explain everything in Russian to me in a qualified manner before arrival. Sometimes there was not enough borscht or venegrata.

Auto-translated
Show original
L
Nov 6, 2015
The patient was treated in this clinic

The hospital that brought me to life. I recommend everyone not to be afraid and ask for help from these professionals.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jun 20, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph)

O
Apr 19, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer stage 2

V
Aug 24, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

A
Jul 6, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

1-20 of 25 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at St. Zdislava Hospital

Similar clinics

Nemocnice Na Homolce
Nemocnice Na Homolce
Czech Republic, Prague
5.0
Private Eye Clinic JL
Private Eye Clinic JL
Czech Republic, Prague
About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of atherosclerosis

Thanks to the organizers of the trip ... met .. settled in a great hotel..transfer from the hotel to the clinic and back without question ... umnichki girls, translators .. especially grateful to Tamara ... it is clear that there are a lot of patients and they were torn ... and they had to wait .. but in spite of this, I have repeatedly observed the picture .. how .. I will not give the name of the translator .. I have a very high opinion of myself .. I spent most of my working time in a cafe over a cup of coffee .. as for the survey .. I was disappointed .. money ... at the first reception eminent doctor Hasim Ustunsoy so coasively in he "painted" gave great hopes .. but at the same time he said about the need to undergo a series of examinations .. which cost a lot of money ... respectively, understanding that this is probably necessary .. once the doctor said .. all this was done .. and at the decisive stage the doctor issued such predictions of the operation .. that I wanted to quickly run away from this clinic .. a question arises .. why was it not said about the first time ???? This is despite the fact that I underwent an examination .. it seemed that everything was alright ... now I understand that it was just pumping out money ..... I heard the same feedback from many patients in the clinic ..

Auto-translated
Show original
E
Elena Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer stage 3

The clinics accepted us well, explained everything clearly, they passed the tests, all the rules, thank you very much !!! The clinic is at the highest level, the attending physician is a professional in his business, I already tell all my acquaintances about you that they work so quickly and clearly, with understanding, thank you Daria and Martha

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk

Everything is fine, they arranged a remote consultation to understand whether it is possible to perform an operation. This format is definitely needed, very useful. I can say that the patients would write down all their questions in advance, so that later they would not think that they should ask the doctor, you also need to think in advance what you want in principle from the consultation and then it will definitely be useful.

Auto-translated
Show original
B
Bektur Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of myopia

Hello, my name is Bektur, my brother was examined at the EMC clinic, the service was excellent, everyone was happy, special thanks to the Bookimed team for their excellent work, success!

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Natalya Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

The clinic and its medical staff, command respect. Highly qualified doctors, nurses and attendants are very attentive to patients. Chambers are kept in perfect system, daily change of linen. No complaints. The hospital is surrounded by forest, clean air. The only drawback is that there are no air conditioners in the wards.

Auto-translated
Show original