high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

36 requests per month

939 patients have already received the treatment plan

Bremen-Mitte Clinic reviews

high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

36 requests per month

939 patients have already received the treatment plan

Klinikum Bremen-Mitte is a multidisciplinary hospital included in the network of medical centers Gesundheit Nord (Nord Klinik Allianz). Bremen-Mitte specializes in oncology, orthopedics, surgery, neurology, and neurosurgery.

In 2015-2016, Focus magazine, an authoritative German edition, included the hospital in the TOP of the leading medical institutions in Germany. The rating is based on patients’ reviews and doctors’ qualifications.

40,000 patients choose Klinikum Bremen-Mitte for treatment every year.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Bremen-Mitte Clinic

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

21 patient reviews
4.2
G
May 2, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer

The consultation was good. We received answers to all our questions.For sure I will recommend you.

N
Mar 15, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst

I would like to thank the Vookimed international client support center and coordinator Ekaterina for selecting and organizing a consultation at the Nord Alliance clinic. The work was built clearly, efficiently, without exerting any psychological pressure. For all questions of interest to me, Ekaterina provided, at short intervals, the most tactful, detailed documents and payment for services.

On one point of joint cooperation they did not mislead me, I received a detailed conclusion and in the clinic itself they also answered all that I was concerned about. On her own research she was convinced that they can be trusted. Once again, thank you so much

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Katerina Bonko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Спасибо, что проявляли доверие и терпение на всех этапах организации заочной консультации. Искренне рада, что смогла Вам помочь. Отдельная благодарность за подробный отзыв о работе Bookimed, сотрудников международного отдела клиники и квалифицированных специалистах Бремен-Митте ( Норд Клиник Альянс).

A
Mar 14, 2019
The patient was treated of hiv

Everything is normal, there are no questions and comments!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Feb 19, 2019
The patient was treated of rheumatoid arthritis

-

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Feb 15, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

I has a Skype conversation with doctor in Bremen-mitte clinic. Actually I was a very good option for me as I could not travel in the time being. The hopital meducal coordinator was supportive and she qas keen and she called me by phone 1 hour before the conversation with physician to confirm the time and she called me also to be sure that I am online to start tge conversation. The Bookimed medical doctor assistance was very helpful from the start minute I sent message to Bookimed. She called me on phone and took all the information to provide the best solution for my situation, I would like to thank her so much. She was answering me rapidly either through e-mail or WhatsApp after that. She was very cooperative and when I faced a problem with the time of conversation she rearrange another one rapidly.

Comments

    L
    Liza Dudnik Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 25, 2019

    Dear Mam! Thank you for your positive review. I wish your father get well soon! Should you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

A
Jan 23, 2019
The patient was treated of breast cancer

Quick and professional feedback

M
Dec 26, 2018
The patient was treated of epilepsy

I liked everything very much, they tried to help us, and solved the problems very quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the service.

Auto-translated
Show original
O
Sep 7, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

I am very grateful to Olga for her help. It promptly and autumn responded to all questions regarding receiving a foreign consultation - sending documents, choosing which clinic and doctor to choose, sharing personal experience, controlling and agreeing on time for consultation and being interested in its results, in general showed full cooperation and interest. Thank you!
The consultation itself went well - with the help of an interpreter, all the questions of interest were discussed with the professor from Germany, the main result - the exposure of the fact that the treatment is now proceeding in the right direction, also received from the professor some very important advice that did not appear in the consultations with Ukrainian doctors.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aug 30, 2018
The patient underwent arthtroscopic surgery

They did not give a written consultation

Auto-translated
Show original
J
Jul 8, 2018
The patient was treated of chronic constipation

The health care and facilities is of a high standard

S
Jun 18, 2018
The patient was treated of lung cancer

"I was very happy with the help from Dr. Sally to recommend the best clinic and doctor." Prof. Dr. Med. D. Ukena from Lungen Zentrum provided very detailed solutions for our case and what we could potentially try as a treatment. up the following treatment regimen and so far the results seem very good so i hopefully this continues .. I really recommend Dr. Sally and I am very appreciative for the help.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Oct 19, 2017
The patient underwent diagnostic

The hospital was good , and I liked the how you feel like there is always support when you need specially when you are travelling to aplace where you know no one .

Diana was always in reach when I needed something during the prep phase , and Olena was very supportive during the stay .

however I think that its better to arrange appointments with doctor at least 30 min meetings before travelling to have some arrangements done with the doctor before travelling .

regards

A
Jan 12, 2017
The patient was treated in this clinic

The service is outstanding. Especially the doctors and nurses in the children's intensive care unit - they are very competent, attentive and nice. I owe them that my little miracle who had heart defect can still sit next to me!

O
Apr 5, 2019
The patient was treated of sigmoid adenocarcinoma

R
Nov 17, 2018
The patient was treated of alzheimer's disease

A
Jun 14, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

M
Mar 26, 2018
The patient was treated of sarcoma

A
Mar 21, 2018
The patient was treated of stomach cancer

Comments

    S
    Sunny Apr 20, 2019

    Hi armen Sorry to ask but my mother has being daignosed with stage 4 gastric cancer. Do you have any advice on what to do

A
Nov 28, 2017
The patient was treated of breast cancer

I
Oct 23, 2017
The patient was treated of hypertension

1-20 of 21 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Bremen-Mitte Clinic

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Jun 13, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

Normal clinic, did not see anything special. They prescribed good medicines, I felt better. There were also very good translators. It is better to always be insured, because if there is insurance, the clinic offers a 50% discount.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Nadeghda Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer

The format is quite simple, everything is accessible and understandable, the doctor is very qualified. I will not say that we talked about clinical studies, there was no definitive information. We are happy, time has been spent, the translator also translated everything correctly. The doctor explained everything popularly, we received an answer to all the questions we asked. I believe that what you are doing is very important and useful for people who need help.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Jun 11, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty

Passed online consultation. After the consultation, a treatment plan was created, which we will undergo, further consultations will continue. Online consultation is very convenient and of course there were some doubts, especially when the invoice was billed, because it was a bit confusing, there was only one seal, so I advise you to make the documents more official, so that you would not be so scared to pay for the consultation.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Tatyana Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of varicocele

Moe stay at the clinic duly honored. Vsi vaccinate respect. Doctors at Vishma luvni rozumni vidovidalni. The chamber is ideal, it is good and strong. Meni was honored and helped in my problem. Okay happy. Antonina., And Barbara that they took care of me. Thank you very much.

Auto-translated
Show original
H
HALYNA Jun 10, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

The doctor caused confidence and showed high professionalism, understood all the details and documents. She appointed the newest treatment. Satisfied with the service, Katerina Bonko was constantly in touch, showed attention and care. Thanks her.

Auto-translated
Show original