medium price level

12 requests per week

572 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital reviews

medium price level

12 requests per week

572 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Hospital Bahçelievler (Memorial Bahçelievler Hastanesi) is a multidisciplinary medical center in Istanbul with an eco-friendly design. There are a lot of green areas on the hospital territory, which contribute to patients’ psychological comfort and their speedy recovery.

The medical facility specializes in cardiovascular surgery, orthopedics, urology, gynecology, general and robotic surgery.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

16 patient reviews
4.8
A
Jun 4, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

Doctors and staff are professional attentive and polite.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Apr 25, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

It was great

M
Apr 13, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

All perfectly

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Mar 20, 2019
The patient underwent ophthalmologic examination

I was at the Memorial Clinic, in Istanbul. The quality of the clinic services is high, and the doctor is an ophthalmologist, muzaffer ozturk. I am very pleased.
 Agromnoe Thanks to your company bookimed and
Alexander Linnik
Care department Bookimed

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Lynnyk Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 21, 2019

    Натия, здравствуйте! Спасибо Вам, за доверие к международному центру поддержки пациентов Bookimed. Мы рады помогать людям, найти правельное решение, и оправдать надежды и ожидания. С уважением, Александр

    L
    Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Mar 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы очень рады, что смогли помочь Вам в решении Ваших вопросов. Будьте здоровы!

A
Mar 12, 2019
The patient underwent сonsultation with a dermatologist

Yes am totally satisfied. Bookimed took good care of my appointment with follow up. Was great. Thanks

Comments

    T
    Tim Di Apr 12, 2019

    Мемориал я там лично был самая туфтовая клиника специально называют за операцию низкую стоимость но вы в конце платите как в Германии 1

N
Feb 26, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy

I am excessively satisfied with the professional doctors, who know their job on the highest level . You are the best , punctual, orderly and what is the most important - professionals of your business!

G
Feb 25, 2019
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer

Thank u very much for u all. .the doctors were very helpfull.they take us from hotel to the hospital and back.there was a translator waiting for us..set an appointment with qualified doctor..make me a treatment program...and a that was for Free.
Start the treatment next month..
Thank u for all the efort..

A
Feb 4, 2019
The patient was treated of urolithiasis

Very excellent Expreince

A
Jan 24, 2019
The patient was treated of basalioma

When they learned what was needed in the clinic, they didn’t even know where to run and whom to contact. Coordinators helped to select a clinic. They gave us a doctor. Everything went great, the doctor is a true professional.
 Separately, I want to note the attitude to patients. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic and there was already a translator waiting. Literally "by the hand" we were taken to the doctors, everyone translated. Then they provided a taxi to the hotel.
  During the operation, the ward was provided for two people - for the patient and the attendant; both of them were included in the cost of the operation.
  After surgery, the doctor held a consultation, making sure that you can fly back. And only then answered questions remotely that arose.
 Clinic definitely recommend

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    H Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019 This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

    S
    Sinem Sahin Alagoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Feb 4, 2019

    Dear Habiba Abdullahi, we would like to thank you for your comment. We always try to do our best while assisting our patients from all over the world. Your results in english have been sent to your email address. Please check your email box. Kind regards.

A
Jan 21, 2019
The patient was treated of nasopharyngeal cancer

Service at the highest level! Doctors are knowledgeable, competent, attentive. Terms - Super !!! Many thanks to the coordinators Alena Dybenko, Elena and Alena. The whole process from searching for a clinic to stay in it leaves only the best impressions! All work is delivered clearly, professionally at the highest ethical level! Thank you so much for your work !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yelena Kalkan Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв, мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы пациентам было комфортно во время проведения диагностики и получения лечения в клинике Мемориал Бахчелиэвлер. Нам приятно получить такую высокую оценку нашей работы. Мы желаем Вам всего доброго! С уважением, Елена Калкан

    A
    Alyona Dybenko Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 24, 2019

    Алена, спасибо большое, что уделили время и написали такой приятный отзыв! Я рада, что мы вместе смогли найти правильное решение для вашего случая. Всегда остаемся на связи, с любовью, Bookimed

A
Jan 17, 2019
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

Many thanks and I appreciate your cooperation and effor

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Dear Ahmed Ghnaim, Greetings from Memorial Hospital. We would like to thank you for rating us. Kind Regards

A
Oct 20, 2018
The patient was treated of epilepsy

We arrived in Istanbul, I didn’t know the language, it’s good that the doctors coordinators found me on request, and they signed me up for the best doctor. I’m very happy that I came to the doctor I needed. Thanks

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Г
    Гулумкан Nov 30, 2018

    Саламатсызбы, эпилепсия боюнча кайсы врачка бардыныз,жыйынтык Жакшы болдубу?

    S
    Saltanat Achykgoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 10, 2019

    Саламатсыз ба! Невролог даригердин карау багасы - 130 АКШ Курметпен, Салтанат

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

V
Apr 7, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

K
Feb 6, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

Comments

    A
    Afshar Movlayev Mar 13, 2019

    A vi komu obrashalis?

S
Dec 26, 2018
The patient was treated of lymphoma

I
Oct 22, 2018
The patient underwent gastroenterological check-up

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
M
Manana Jun 18, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

During the visit everything was fine, I liked the doctor, he was a professional in some kinds of medical treatment, the coordination and translation was well. It was a good experience.

A
Anonymous Jun 13, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

Normal clinic, did not see anything special. They prescribed good medicines, I felt better. There were also very good translators. It is better to always be insured, because if there is insurance, the clinic offers a 50% discount.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Nadeghda Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer

The format is quite simple, everything is accessible and understandable, the doctor is very qualified. I will not say that we talked about clinical studies, there was no definitive information. We are happy, time has been spent, the translator also translated everything correctly. The doctor explained everything popularly, we received an answer to all the questions we asked. I believe that what you are doing is very important and useful for people who need help.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Jun 11, 2019
The patient underwent rhinoplasty

Passed online consultation. After the consultation, a treatment plan was created, which we will undergo, further consultations will continue. Online consultation is very convenient and of course there were some doubts, especially when the invoice was billed, because it was a bit confusing, there was only one seal, so I advise you to make the documents more official, so that you would not be so scared to pay for the consultation.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Tatyana Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of varicocele

Moe stay at the clinic duly honored. Vsi vaccinate respect. Doctors at Vishma luvni rozumni vidovidalni. The chamber is ideal, it is good and strong. Meni was honored and helped in my problem. Okay happy. Antonina., And Barbara that they took care of me. Thank you very much.

Auto-translated
Show original