medium price level

35 requests per month

279 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital reviews

medium price level

35 requests per month

279 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Hospital Bahçelievler (Memorial Bahçelievler Hastanesi) is a multidisciplinary medical center in Istanbul with an eco-friendly design. There are a lot of green areas on the hospital territory, which contribute to patients’ psychological comfort and their speedy recovery.

The medical facility specializes in cardiovascular surgery, orthopedics, urology, gynecology, general and robotic surgery.

About hospital

Hospital's rating according to patients' reviews Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

8 patients' reviews
5.0
A
The patient was treated of urolithiasis

Very excellent Expreince

A
The patient was treated of basalioma

When they learned what was needed in the clinic, they didn’t even know where to run and whom to contact. Coordinators helped to select a clinic. They gave us a doctor. Everything went great, the doctor is a true professional.  Separately, I want to note the attitude to patients. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic and there was already a translator waiting. Literally "by the hand" we were taken to the doctors, everyone translated. Then they provided a taxi to the hotel.   During the operation, the ward was provided for two people - for the patient and the attendant; both of them were included in the cost of the operation.   After surgery, the doctor held a consultation, making sure that you can fly back. And only then answered questions remotely that arose.  Clinic definitely recommend

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    S
    Sinem Sahin Alagoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Feb 4, 2019

    Dear Habiba Abdullahi, we would like to thank you for your comment. We always try to do our best while assisting our patients from all over the world. Your results in english have been sent to your email address. Please check your email box. Kind regards.

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    H Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019 This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

A
The patient was treated of nasopharyngeal cancer

Service at the highest level! Doctors are knowledgeable, competent, attentive. Terms - Super !!! Many thanks to the coordinators Alena Dybenko, Elena and Alena. The whole process from searching for a clinic to stay in it leaves only the best impressions! All work is delivered clearly, professionally at the highest ethical level! Thank you so much for your work !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

Many thanks and I appreciate your cooperation and effor

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Dear Ahmed Ghnaim, Greetings from Memorial Hospital. We would like to thank you for rating us. Kind Regards

A
The patient was treated of epilepsy

We arrived in Istanbul, I didn’t know the language, it’s good that the doctors coordinators found me on request, and they signed me up for the best doctor. I’m very happy that I came to the doctor I needed. Thanks

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

K
The patient underwent check-up

S
The patient was treated of lymphoma

I
The patient was consulted in this clinic

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

311 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and medical centers

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anton Feb 14, 2019
The patient was treated of arrhythmia

Excellent and prompt service. They told (without insisting) which hospital and which doctor to contact. Initially I planned a survey in South Korea, but on the recommendation of the Bookimed coordinator, I went to the Italian clinic of San Donato, to Dr. Carlo Pappone, and I have no regrets. Special thanks to Anton Volvak and the representative of the clinic San Donato, Julia. Paid directly to the clinic (after all procedures), the price is the same as reported by an employee bookimed. Bottom line: I recommend this service.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Sergey Feb 14, 2019
The patient was treated of atrial fibrillation

Tall. Competent. Liked it. In organizing a trip

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Feb 13, 2019
The patient was treated of bronchiectasis

Impressions are positive. Good, attentive doctors, translators do their job well. Modern equipment, everything is done quickly and efficiently.

Auto-translated
Show original