medium price level

3 requests per day

433 patients have already received the treatment plan

Get cost of treatment

Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital reviews

medium price level

3 requests per day

433 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Hospital Bahçelievler (Memorial Bahçelievler Hastanesi) is a multidisciplinary medical center in Istanbul with an eco-friendly design. There are a lot of green areas on the hospital territory, which contribute to patients’ psychological comfort and their speedy recovery.

The medical facility specializes in cardiovascular surgery, orthopedics, urology, gynecology, general and robotic surgery.

About hospital

Hospital's rating according to patients' reviews Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

14 patients' reviews
4.7
N
The patient underwent ophthalmologic examination

I was at the Memorial Clinic, in Istanbul. The quality of the clinic services is high, and the doctor is an ophthalmologist, muzaffer ozturk. I am very pleased.
 Agromnoe Thanks to your company bookimed and
Alexander Linnik
Care department Bookimed

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Lynnyk Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 21, 2019

    Натия, здравствуйте! Спасибо Вам, за доверие к международному центру поддержки пациентов Bookimed. Мы рады помогать людям, найти правельное решение, и оправдать надежды и ожидания. С уважением, Александр

    L
    Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Mar 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы очень рады, что смогли помочь Вам в решении Ваших вопросов. Будьте здоровы!

A
The patient underwent сonsultation with a dermatologist

Yes am totally satisfied. Bookimed took good care of my appointment with follow up. Was great. Thanks

Comments

    T
    Tim Di Apr 12, 2019

    Мемориал я там лично был самая туфтовая клиника специально называют за операцию низкую стоимость но вы в конце платите как в Германии 1

N
The patient was treated of epilepsy

I am excessively satisfied with the professional doctors, who know their job on the highest level . You are the best , punctual, orderly and what is the most important - professionals of your business!

G
The patient was treated of thyroid cancer

Thank u very much for u all. .the doctors were very helpfull.they take us from hotel to the hospital and back.there was a translator waiting for us..set an appointment with qualified doctor..make me a treatment program...and a that was for Free.
Start the treatment next month..
Thank u for all the efort..

A
The patient was treated of urolithiasis

Very excellent Expreince

A
The patient was treated of basalioma

When they learned what was needed in the clinic, they didn’t even know where to run and whom to contact. Coordinators helped to select a clinic. They gave us a doctor. Everything went great, the doctor is a true professional.
 Separately, I want to note the attitude to patients. We were met at the airport, brought to the clinic and there was already a translator waiting. Literally "by the hand" we were taken to the doctors, everyone translated. Then they provided a taxi to the hotel.
  During the operation, the ward was provided for two people - for the patient and the attendant; both of them were included in the cost of the operation.
  After surgery, the doctor held a consultation, making sure that you can fly back. And only then answered questions remotely that arose.
 Clinic definitely recommend

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    H Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019 This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

    S
    Sinem Sahin Alagoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Feb 4, 2019

    Dear Habiba Abdullahi, we would like to thank you for your comment. We always try to do our best while assisting our patients from all over the world. Your results in english have been sent to your email address. Please check your email box. Kind regards.

A
The patient was treated of nasopharyngeal cancer

Service at the highest level! Doctors are knowledgeable, competent, attentive. Terms - Super !!! Many thanks to the coordinators Alena Dybenko, Elena and Alena. The whole process from searching for a clinic to stay in it leaves only the best impressions! All work is delivered clearly, professionally at the highest ethical level! Thank you so much for your work !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Y
    Yelena Kalkan Representative of Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв, мы прикладываем максимум усилий, чтобы пациентам было комфортно во время проведения диагностики и получения лечения в клинике Мемориал Бахчелиэвлер. Нам приятно получить такую высокую оценку нашей работы. Мы желаем Вам всего доброго! С уважением, Елена Калкан

    A
    Alyona Dybenko Bookimed medical coordinator Jan 24, 2019

    Алена, спасибо большое, что уделили время и написали такой приятный отзыв! Я рада, что мы вместе смогли найти правильное решение для вашего случая. Всегда остаемся на связи, с любовью, Bookimed

A
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

Many thanks and I appreciate your cooperation and effor

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Dear Ahmed Ghnaim, Greetings from Memorial Hospital. We would like to thank you for rating us. Kind Regards

A
The patient was treated of epilepsy

We arrived in Istanbul, I didn’t know the language, it’s good that the doctors coordinators found me on request, and they signed me up for the best doctor. I’m very happy that I came to the doctor I needed. Thanks

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Г
    Гулумкан Nov 30, 2018

    Саламатсызбы, эпилепсия боюнча кайсы врачка бардыныз,жыйынтык Жакшы болдубу?

    S
    Saltanat Achykgoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 10, 2019

    Саламатсыз ба! Невролог даригердин карау багасы - 130 АКШ Курметпен, Салтанат

    H
    Habiba Abdullahi Jan 26, 2019

    This hospital is shambles, bunch of fraud stars in the place taking money from people and don’t give a receipt. They are defrauding foreigners and every thing they say they will do through bookimed is a lie am a living testimony. I left Istanbul over three weeks I don’t have my results. Bookimed promised to translate and give me before I left the country it is all a lie I came back to UK with out a result till today I don’t have. As annoying as they can be they kept increasing my bills nobody speaks English there very difficult to move around horrible Hospital I will sue the idiots for Negligence bastards

M
The patient underwent check-up

V
The patient underwent check-up

K
The patient underwent check-up

Comments

    A
    Afshar Movlayev Mar 13, 2019

    A vi komu obrashalis?

S
The patient was treated of lymphoma

I
The patient underwent gastroenterological check-up

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

316 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
S
Sergei Apr 19, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

First of all, thanks to my coordinating doctor Maxim. Thanks to him, I came to this clinic. Everything went at the highest level. We met at the Airport, settled into the Hotel (excellent room), which is located 20 meters from the Clinic itself + everything was included tomorrow with a buffet that is located in the restaurant of the Hotel. The operation was easy and painless. The staff at the clinic is very attentive and caring. Upon completion, they were taken to the airport. I want to express my gratitude:  Doctor Cagatay Cebeci - was in touch with me 24/7 as well as in addition to the clinic, both on professional issues and on personal help.  Madame Safiye - conducted an inspection and came to check how the operation was going.  Secil and Sibel are professionals in their field, it was they who performed the hair transplant surgery, everything went quickly and easily. Two charismatic girls.  Thanks to all the staff, everyone was interested in how I was doing and whether everything looked fine with my hair. The driver made sure that I carefully sat down and got out of the car.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Mikhail Apr 19, 2019
The patient was treated of cataract

Excellent clinic BGn stay in the clinic went very well and successfully. Dr. Lee Dong Eun is a highly classy positive person specialist. He did everything perfectly well after the examination. He came with a cataract on both eyes, the right eye was hardly seen. I'm leaving my vision 100% for both eyes, thank you very much I am happy. The medical staff at the clinic works like a good watch. Attentive are courteous attentive very polite complete comfort. The single chamber is all that is necessary to eat cleanly comfortably. Especially about the coordinator of the clinic Valchenko Maria, a correct excellent specialist, a wonderful person with her does not arise, no problems can solve everything, thanks. Service satisfied everything went well. Well done good organization of success to you

Auto-translated
Show original
G
Guzal Apr 19, 2019
The patient underwent artificial insemination (ivf)

We were at the Memorial clinic in Ataşehir on April 1, 2019. In the clinic we were well met by the translator Olga. The clinic immediately took us to the doctor J. Demirel. We liked the clinic. The clinic passed all tests said the 20-day results will be ready while waiting for the results.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aziz Apr 19, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst

Satisfied with the consultation, confirmed what was expected. I was satisfied, we are going to go to Spain for treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original