medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

1233 patients have already received the treatment plan

Medical Park Hospitals Group reviews

medium price level

3 days clinic's response speed

1233 patients have already received the treatment plan

Medical Park is the largest group of hospitals in Turkey. Compliance of their medical services is confirmed by Joint Commission International. Medical Park Hospitals are ranked first in the number of organ transplants and provide high success rates in bone marrow transplantation. Oncological units use innovative techniques to increase efficiency of the treatment - Gamma-Knife, the Tomotherapy etc.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Medical Park Hospitals Group

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

16 patient reviews
4.1
I
Apr 17, 2019
The patient was treated of cavernous angioma

The clinic is not lying. The doctor took 10-15 minutes. Confirmed the diagnosis. The doctor is very straightforward, he said everything without concealment. Took us from the hotel and brought back to the hotel, did not charge for a transfer. In principle, we were satisfied.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Mar 17, 2019
The patient was treated of meningioma

The doctor was not enugh practicality experience to for brain tumour problem and make us hopless from the operation.

Comments

    A
    Anton Volvak Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 17, 2019

    Dear Shatha, Could you describe in details why is the doctor not experience enough? Did the doctor perform the surgery, was it successful?

G
Nov 25, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

All is well. No downsides.

Auto-translated
Show original
D
Jun 29, 2018
The patient was treated of lymphoma

As medical services and equipment of the clinic 'Medical Park' is at a fairly high level in the world. Coordinator Alyona Dybenko-at the height

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Jun 17, 2018
The patient was treated in this clinic

We were diagnosed in Medical Park. We paid attention to the high level of medicine in Turkey and modern equipment, which is important for the correct diagnosis. The diagnosis was made in Kiev. The friendly attitude of the medical staff of the clinic, the round-the-clock support and assistance of Bookimed coordinator Lisa Dudnik, the support of the coordinators of the clinic made our stay at the clinic comfortable. The attending physician Veysel Kydyr helps us in correction of treatment and after returning home. Many thanks to Bookimed for the work done. The trip gave a positive result. We have a wish -
clinic to make translations of medical documentation in a shorter period, and our medicine to rise to such a level that our loved ones receive medical care at the proper level in their country.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Jun 17, 2018
The patient was treated of endocrinology examination

Mne ochen ponravilos

Auto-translated
Show original
U
Jun 14, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

Very good doctor Leyla Polat. Thank you all.

Auto-translated
Show original
P
Jun 11, 2018
The patient was treated of glioblastoma

The clinic is a new, very comfortable stay. From the administration to the orderly in the office, everyone is very friendly and ready to help at any time of the day.
We were very lucky, because he treated us and still remains our doctor, the best neurosurgeon Serdar Baki Albayrak !!!
He is not just a surgeon, he is a healer !!!!
So, as we have experience of treatment in another country and have something to compare .. I can definitely say that Medicalpark is a very good Clinic. And I advise with great pleasure and will advise it.

Auto-translated
Show original
E
Mar 28, 2018
The patient was treated of hemorrhagic vasculitis

I want to express my great gratitude to the coordinating doctor Katya Bonko, I could not say that I was not more attentive and responsive, a competent doctor !!! She felt at a distance that she was worried about me ... My daughter in Russia had hemorrhagic vasculitis mixed, planted for three years on the strictest diet, limited the active child in everything! In short, on their recommendation, I should have put the child in a flask! Where I just did not apply in Russia, but for some reason this diagnosis frightened everyone! Upset I began to search the Internet for answers to my questions and came across Bookimed ... I decided to fill out a questionnaire! Katia immediately contacted me! Having listened to everything that disturbs me, she quickly picked up the Medicalpark clinic and recommended to us a wonderful (as it turned out) Dr. Aysha children's rheumatologist !!! On the very first day of our arrival, we were taken to the clinic to see a doctor. This day for my child was one of the happiest! She lifted all restrictions !!! Our happiness was beyond limit !!! Quickly passed the examination. Said the child is healthy, live a full life! We were given a responsible, good interpreter !!! Thanks to the organizer Aigul, immediately responded and solved the problems (although there were practically no problems, only the language barrier

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Oct 16, 2017
The patient was treated of adenoids

I was in this clinic. Service for foreign citizens is zero. Translations between the doctor and the patient are not appropriate, as well as the diagnosis of doctors is incorrect. I think the management of this clinic needs to reconsider some medical personnel and improve.

Auto-translated
Show original
Y
Mar 21, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk

M
Aug 16, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

R
Jun 17, 2018
The patient was treated of epileptic encephalopathy

S
Jun 12, 2018
The patient was treated of brain tumor

V
Jun 10, 2018
The patient was treated of leukemia

A
Sep 7, 2017
The patient was treated of herniated disk

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Medical Park Hospitals Group

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

323 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anastasiya Jun 27, 2019
The patient underwent pet-ct with gallium 68(psma)

Большое спасибо Анне и Ольге за помощь при организации поездки. Liv Hospital - хорошая больница, там работают прекрасные специалисты. Обследование и консультация прошли на очень хорошем уровне. Отдельное спасибо Лейсан нашему переводчику и Ниязу, координатору. Добрый и ответственные ребята.

L
Luis Jun 25, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

It is the best hospital in the world for prostate cancer ,doctors are marvelous and attention at hospital was excellent,i am very glad i choosed it

M
Mariya Jun 25, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement

Great support from the bookimend staff and LIV Hospital staff, too. I would recommend the hospital to everybody who needs orthopaedic consultation or surgery.

T
Tatyana Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of crohn's disease

We did not go to the clinic, we sent histology for review. Answers waited a long time and pulled out, we can say with forceps. All the answers were very concise, constantly had to ask for the addition. They paid for the advice of the doctor, but in fact did not receive it. In general, this hospital disappointed us. Perhaps the doctors there are good, but remote consultation is lame very much. Constantly communicated with Yulia Andreychuk. Yulia answered all questions quickly and provided information well. I was pleased with her work.

Auto-translated
Show original