low price level

4 days clinic's response speed

31 requests per month

1456 patients have already received the treatment plan

Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Center reviews

low price level

4 days clinic's response speed

31 requests per month

1456 patients have already received the treatment plan

The Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Center is one of the largest private clinics in Lithuania. Specialists focus on accurate diagnostics for more effective treatment. They also develop high-quality rehabilitation for fast recovery. Over 48,000 patients undergo treatment in the Hospital. 1 in 10 patients is from abroad. The most of patients are from the United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden, and Norway.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Center

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

23 patient reviews
4.5
I
May 19, 2019
The patient underwent laser vision correction

I was here for LASIK eye surgery, delighted with the treatment, service and results. Couldn't recommend highly enough. No nonsense, smooth experience.

Comments

    A
    Anna Petrikova Bookimed medical coordinator May 24, 2019

    Dear Ian, thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad that we could find exactly what you need.

A
May 3, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy

Mi ocen dovolni prijomom v Medicinskom center. Doktor ocen otzivcivaja, dobraja, profesional.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kirill Podolinny Bookimed medical coordinator May 3, 2019

    Здравствуйте! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны медицинским центром и профессионализмом доктора. Остаемся с Вами на связи.

L
Apr 25, 2019
The patient underwent vaccination

All was good. Everything is clear, everything is good. On vaccination, everything was explained, an injection was made. I will come in 2 months to repeat. And just do not differ much from the Minsk medical centers

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lyudmila Soroka Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 26, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Очень рада, что смогла Вам помочь. Здоровья Вам и Вашим близким!

V
Feb 21, 2019
The patient was treated of endometriosis

A wonderful medical center, highly qualified doctors, everyone speaks Russian. Never before have seen such a good and caring attitude of doctors. They did not understand one thing: why was it necessary to send all tests and ultrasounds to the coordinator, if the doctor was not familiar with them. Well, that took everything with you!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    alexander trippel Feb 22, 2019

    согласен отличный центр хорошее обслуживание великолепные врачи одна проблема с переводом только русский и английский

O
Feb 5, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

I liked the doctor very much, the clinic. They helped me. Everything was clear, accessible, comfortable. I am very grateful, thank you so much!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Dec 12, 2018
The patient underwent laser eye surgery

Good day! I enjoyed the trip to the WDC. Coordinator Maxim politely and quickly answered my application, made an appointment at the right time to see a doctor, gave a detailed description of how to get to the clinic. At wedge attentive, polite staff. The doctor is very competent, explained in detail all the questions of interest to me. Thank you very much.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Aug 27, 2018
The patient was treated of parkinson"s disease

Good afternoon. Many thanks to the treating doctor Kazlauskienė for their professionalism and kind attitude towards the patients, the doctor has established the correct diagnosis! We are very grateful to her. Also many thanks to coordinator Dmitry Belik, who organized our visit to the doctor. He was always in touch, and thanks to him, we did it! Thanks again!

Auto-translated
Show original
Y
Jun 20, 2018
The patient underwent check-up

I liked everything, the only fatty minus is the inability to conduct the necessary diagnostics.
Coordinator worked on 5+

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Jun 18, 2018
The patient was treated of uterine fibroids

Many thanks personally to Marina. The clinic is excellent, everything is clear, quickly. I recommend everyone and I'll come again more than once with my family.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Jun 17, 2018
The patient underwent premium check up

It was not very pleasant that after paying a fairly round sum for the examinations, they were forced to wait for reception in the general queue. Perhaps it is difficult to organize, but I would like some other relationship for my money. The specialists are generally friendly and professional, but some of them will not give too much advice, because this is not included in the paid program.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Jun 5, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

A
Apr 8, 2019
The patient was treated of cystitis

E
Apr 4, 2019
The patient underwent vaccination

D
Mar 31, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

E
Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of cholelithiasis

E
Mar 16, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cyst

N
Jun 26, 2018
The patient underwent well woman check-up

A
Jun 21, 2018
The patient was treated of pancreatitis

E
Mar 12, 2018
The patient was treated of papilloma

V
Feb 2, 2018
The patient underwent laser eye surgery

1-20 of 23 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Medical Diagnostic and Treatment Center

Similar clinics

Kardiolita Private Hospital
Kardiolita Private Hospital
Lithuania, Vilnius
4.4
Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
Abromiskes Rehabilitation Center
Lithuania, Vilnius
4.6
About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
Z
Zalihan Jun 18, 2019
The patient was treated of hemangioma

I am Zalikhan, mother Jannat, very pleased and very grateful to Professor Bshorer and the medical staff Helios. We had the risk of removing the eye, but the result was pleasantly shocking. The eye was saved, the vision was not disturbed, the tumor was removed, the operation was successful. Many thanks to Prof. Dr. R. Bshorer, a world-famous doctor with golden hands and a kind heart. Jannat was lucky to get to him. May the Almighty protect all children and the sick. Health to all! 8938-8902684 Thanks you! I'm very happy. I haven't sighed like that right now for these 2 years. Everything went, now everything is fine. We are very satisfied and very pleased. Who needs to ask about the details let him communicate by vatsapu. With pleasure I will tell you everything.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Manana Jun 18, 2019
The patient was treated of nonspecific ulcerative colitis

During the visit everything was fine, I liked the doctor, he was a professional in some kinds of medical treatment, the coordination and translation was well. It was a good experience.

A
Anonymous Jun 13, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

Normal clinic, did not see anything special. They prescribed good medicines, I felt better. There were also very good translators. It is better to always be insured, because if there is insurance, the clinic offers a 50% discount.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Nadeghda Jun 11, 2019
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer

The format is quite simple, everything is accessible and understandable, the doctor is very qualified. I will not say that we talked about clinical studies, there was no definitive information. We are happy, time has been spent, the translator also translated everything correctly. The doctor explained everything popularly, we received an answer to all the questions we asked. I believe that what you are doing is very important and useful for people who need help.

Auto-translated
Show original