high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

245 patients have already received the treatment plan

HM Hospitales reviews

high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

245 patients have already received the treatment plan

HM Hospitales is a group of 7 medical centers in Madrid which provide medical services in all specialties. Includes 4 comprehensive centers for oncology treatment, neurosciences, cardiovascular surgery, and fertility.

In 2018, was awarded by the Spanish Society of Health Informatics (SEIS) for revolutionized patient care and significant technological solutions in the healthcare sector.

Annually the HM medical team serves around 75K inpatients and 2.3M outpatients.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at HM Hospitales

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

10 patient reviews
4.5
G
Mar 2, 2019
The patient was treated of lymphoma

Pediatric Hospital of Oncology, especially dr Blanca Lopez Ibor is the best doctor that i meet .I recommend . Maya from International Pasient - coordinator there was very helpful . I had confidence in bookimed and did not disappoint me . Thank you

Comments

    M
    Marian Zaiarna Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 20, 2019

    Mr.Gabriel, thank you for trust, it was pleasure to work with you. Wish your son strong health!

A
Oct 19, 2018
The patient was treated of epilepsy

I want to thank

Auto-translated
Show original
E
Sep 16, 2018
The patient was treated of stomach cancer

I am very grateful to everyone who helped us! Many thanks to our coordinator bookimed to Anna Ozeranskaya. Anna helped to orient herself, to get together and explained with what in general it is necessary to start and how to act. Has helped with analyzes in HM Hospitales, supported all period of cooperation. All this is not unimportant in such situations. Thanks to the clinic HM Hospitales and the coordinator of the clinic Olga, for understanding, human attitude, professionalism and clear performance of their work. Thank you all very much, without you, we would not be so oriented and did not cope with the tasks that were put in the way of treating a loved one

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jun 11, 2018
The patient was treated of osteosarcoma

We pass the treatment of osteosarcoma with mts in the left lung. Treatment takes a child of 10 years. Quality and service are very pleased, special thanks to Catherine Koliko, who not only found us a clinic, but also led us before arriving there. You need more such responsible employees.

Auto-translated
Show original
D
Oct 23, 2017
The patient was treated of scoliosis

was very surprised by the approach of the doctor to the X-ray - we do not have such apparatuses and techniques even in the capital ((
one picture was taken and the pelvis and teeth - to analyze the stage of child's growth in the teeth - this our pediatricians were very much surprised

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Mar 13, 2019
The patient was treated of polycythemia vera

R
Aug 29, 2018
The patient was treated of gastric ulcer

A
Apr 8, 2018
The patient was treated of epilepsy

V
Mar 14, 2018
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

O
Dec 11, 2017
The patient was treated of neuroblastoma

Comments

    V
    Valeriu Nov 11, 2018

    Hi, can you speak more about your treatment (in Russian) on my mail eagot079@gmail.com

S
Jun 23, 2017
The patient was treated of maxillofacial surgery

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

343 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
T
Temuri Sep 15, 2019
The patient was treated of chronic pain

Met at the airport. We also found a hotel, a transfer from the hotel to the clinic and back was provided for free, as well as an interpreter. A good clinic, experienced doctors, responsible, you can immediately see that they want to help and not just cut down money. Everything is expensive, but I am very satisfied, although there is no treatment for my disease today, but they made a diagnosis and gave recommendations.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aliya Sep 14, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation

The doctors are super, the specialists are cool, we are outpatients, we live in the city.

Auto-translated
Show original
G
Ghadynar Sep 14, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer stage 3

Hello! We really liked the clinic! the staff is very polite and the doctors, too, explain everything well, it is clear that they are professionals! I liked that the analysis and examination takes only a couple of days! not that we roam around each house and then in the queues! only one minus is not affordable for everyone ((a little expensive for us ordinary workers.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Salah ellaz Sep 13, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

I am a business Man And the way Smile Clinic looked after me So extremely professional I would like to thank every single one of the staff on the professionality they showed I am so happy with the result of my hair transplant I would certainly recommend them to anyone Thank you so much for looking after me guys Sal from Sydney Australia

D
Daniel Sep 13, 2019
The patient was treated of varicocele

The visit to the doctor was excellent. An accurate diagnosis was given and treatment options proposed. The clinic staff was friendly and pleasant.