medium price level

4 days clinic's response speed

709 patients have already received the treatment plan

Döbling Private Hospital reviews

medium price level

4 days clinic's response speed

709 patients have already received the treatment plan

Döbling Private Clinic is situated in Vienna, Austria. Döbling Hospital accepts 12,500 patients annually. It was included in The Globes Best Hospitals list by Forbes. This Clinic has got ISO Certifications and Austrian Mark of Quality in Health Tourism that guarantee quality and safety of treatment.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Döbling Private Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

9 patient reviews
4.6
A
May 19, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk

It was ok. I got answers to all questions I had. Thank you for your help

B
Dec 17, 2018
The patient was treated of leukoplakia of the bladder

Sheer deception, I do not recommend it to anyone, better to do everything ourselves

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Oct 25, 2018
The patient underwent mammography

Very caring doctors, thanks Bookimed for a well-chosen clinic !!

Auto-translated
Show original
L
Aug 15, 2018
The patient was treated of acne

The clinic is new and professional and my personal bookimed assistant Kate very helpful

A
Jun 29, 2018
The patient was treated of habitual dislocation of the shoulder

All

Auto-translated
Show original
B
May 11, 2018
The patient was treated of retinal detachment

I was very pleased with everything at the clinic and the coordinator Mariana Zaiarna. The overall good impression was ruined by mr. Roman.

A
Feb 21, 2017
The patient was treated in this clinic

My wife was having a baby here!! We had a separate comfortable room and beds. Doctors cared really good!!! Thank you!!!

E
Jul 18, 2018
The patient was treated of headache

V
Jun 23, 2018
The patient underwent check-up

T
Jun 11, 2018
The patient was treated of fibrosis of the liver

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Döbling Private Hospital

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of atherosclerosis

Thanks to the organizers of the trip ... met .. settled in a great hotel..transfer from the hotel to the clinic and back without question ... umnichki girls, translators .. especially grateful to Tamara ... it is clear that there are a lot of patients and they were torn ... and they had to wait .. but in spite of this, I have repeatedly observed the picture .. how .. I will not give the name of the translator .. I have a very high opinion of myself .. I spent most of my working time in a cafe over a cup of coffee .. as for the survey .. I was disappointed .. money ... at the first reception eminent doctor Hasim Ustunsoy so coasively in he "painted" gave great hopes .. but at the same time he said about the need to undergo a series of examinations .. which cost a lot of money ... respectively, understanding that this is probably necessary .. once the doctor said .. all this was done .. and at the decisive stage the doctor issued such predictions of the operation .. that I wanted to quickly run away from this clinic .. a question arises .. why was it not said about the first time ???? This is despite the fact that I underwent an examination .. it seemed that everything was alright ... now I understand that it was just pumping out money ..... I heard the same feedback from many patients in the clinic ..

Auto-translated
Show original
E
Elena Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer stage 3

The clinics accepted us well, explained everything clearly, they passed the tests, all the rules, thank you very much !!! The clinic is at the highest level, the attending physician is a professional in his business, I already tell all my acquaintances about you that they work so quickly and clearly, with understanding, thank you Daria and Martha

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of herniated disk

Everything is fine, they arranged a remote consultation to understand whether it is possible to perform an operation. This format is definitely needed, very useful. I can say that the patients would write down all their questions in advance, so that later they would not think that they should ask the doctor, you also need to think in advance what you want in principle from the consultation and then it will definitely be useful.

Auto-translated
Show original
B
Bektur Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of myopia

Hello, my name is Bektur, my brother was examined at the EMC clinic, the service was excellent, everyone was happy, special thanks to the Bookimed team for their excellent work, success!

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Natalya Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

The clinic and its medical staff, command respect. Highly qualified doctors, nurses and attendants are very attentive to patients. Chambers are kept in perfect system, daily change of linen. No complaints. The hospital is surrounded by forest, clean air. The only drawback is that there are no air conditioners in the wards.

Auto-translated
Show original