low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

967 patients have already received the treatment plan

BLK Super Speciality Hospital reviews

low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

967 patients have already received the treatment plan

BLK Hospital is one of the largest private clinics and is ranked among top 10 Multi Super Specialty Hospitals in Delhi. The Hospital specializes in bone marrow transplant, cancer treatment, bariatric surgery and cardiology. BLK Hospital monitors innovations and uses the analogues of modern diagnostic and therapeutic equipment of the best European hospitals.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at BLK Super Speciality Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

11 patient reviews
4.4
D
Mar 19, 2019
The patient underwent kidney transplantation

All is well thus far, i have completed most tests and awaiting the final report to see if surgery is possible.

Comments

    N
    Noufah May 13, 2019

    Hi Who is your experience? How long you’ve been there to do the test ?!

L
Jan 23, 2019
The patient underwent consultation with a neurologist

I liked the clinic very much
1.Professionalism of doctors
2. Clinic level
A. Professionalism of translators

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Sep 19, 2018
The patient underwent knee replacement

Mom and I done surgery in B. L. K hospital in Delhi which was amazing experience for both of us the attention and care of the doctors and the staff help to reduce the amount of pain you feel. I noticed that bookimed just introduced me to the hospital but not active and effective enough specially in my case that is why I gave it low rating and gave full mark rating to the hospital

O
Sep 8, 2018
The patient was treated of hepatitis с

Hello everyone. I want to share my impressions of the visit in the clinic-BLK. I flew late at night, the interpreter was waiting for me at the airport, and the car from the clinic. I was taken to the hotel. Every morning the car drove me to the clinic and also took it. Translator (aka and the coordinator in the clinic), everything I could do myself, papers, translation, driving through the offices, everything was accompanied. Doctors and medical staff are competent and attentive. The survey passed very quickly, the analysis answers came literally two or three days ago. The doctor drew me a diagram (number of drugs). I got medicines and left home. I'll take medicine for home. I want to express my gratitude to the clinic, doctors, medical personnel. Everything is at the highest level. I'm very grateful to the coordinators of Bookimed -Dmitry Belik and Yulia, without these guys, I do not know what I would do, the whole period , my stay in India, from home to home, they were in touch with me, help is just invaluable. And of course thanks to my interpreter, Avinash Kumar Chaurasiyu, everything is available, understandable. Very admired by the work and professionalism of all whom enumerate ila.Spasibo!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aug 19, 2018
The patient was treated of breast cancer

Doctors of the clinic are qualified, speak English well. But the organization of treatment, that is, all these coordinators and translators already when you are in India, is a huge minus of the process. Simply huge. Expectations of everything and everywhere for hours, sometimes at times, poor awareness, a terrible accent on Russian, that one can understand a lot to the exact opposite, ignorance of medical terms, that is, only life can translate. I accompanied mamutna treatment, I speak English a little, therefore something accelerated due to this. One patient should not go, look for an accompanying person if other countries do not fit the prices for treatment. If someone is traveling alone or an accompanying person does not know English, the process will spoil your nerves. The very examination and treatment, surgery, everything is at a good level. But before the ability to organize everything painlessly for the patient, it will still come to BLK not soon. I do not know, as in other clinics in India, I think it's the same. Translators are different here, and the problems are the same. So in the whole country I think. But if there is no way out, you can entrust local doctors to the health. The patient is well fed in the hospital and the accompanying person. Chambers of any size isolate the patient with curtains around the perimeter, you see only the staff, but keep in mind that the multiple rooms are very noisy. Who prays in Arabic for the whole room, who sings the song, who plays the game with sound effects, who is screaming on the phone, because there is still no silence, people still have groans for the illnesses of people ... they do not do anybody for unconnected phones, loud talks and other inadequacy.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Е
    Екатерина Nov 21, 2018

    Здравствуйте!! А можно поинтересоваться а лечение помогли вашей маме?? И какое именно лечение вы получали??

R
Jul 23, 2018
The patient was treated of infertility

Everything was organized at the highest level. Thanks to Ostap and the site for help.

Auto-translated
Show original
I
Mar 12, 2018
The patient was treated in this clinic

The treatment was very good. A qualified doctor, quality equipment, qualified treatment is prescribed. Coordinator reacted very quickly.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Jun 23, 2017
The patient was treated of diabetes type 2

The clinic is good, the doctor is an orthopedist of the highest class, he found the source of the defeat of my hands.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Dec 29, 2016
The patient was treated in this clinic

I turned to the International Center Bukimed and they found us a doctor, a clinic. We flew there, we were met, put in a clinic. I was operated on. Operation was successfully completed. Thanks to everyone who helped me, especially coordinator Bogdan Klimenko.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
Jan 10, 2018
The patient was treated of brain tumor

E
Jun 24, 2017
The patient was treated of arthrosis

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at BLK Super Speciality Hospital

Similar clinics

Artemis Hospitals
Artemis Hospitals
India, Gurgaon
4.1
Fortis Gurgaon
Fortis Gurgaon
India, Gurgaon
Medanta Hospital
Medanta Hospital
India, Gurgaon
5.0
About Bookimed

322 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
L
Luis Jun 25, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

It is the best hospital in the world for prostate cancer ,doctors are marvelous and attention at hospital was excellent,i am very glad i choosed it

M
Mariya Jun 25, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement

Great support from the bookimend staff and LIV Hospital staff, too. I would recommend the hospital to everybody who needs orthopaedic consultation or surgery.

T
Tatyana Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of crohn's disease

We did not go to the clinic, we sent histology for review. Answers waited a long time and pulled out, we can say with forceps. All the answers were very concise, constantly had to ask for the addition. They paid for the advice of the doctor, but in fact did not receive it. In general, this hospital disappointed us. Perhaps the doctors there are good, but remote consultation is lame very much. Constantly communicated with Yulia Andreychuk. Yulia answered all questions quickly and provided information well. I was pleased with her work.

Auto-translated
Show original
I
Ivan Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

Hello! Passed the examination in the clinic Memorial Bahchelievler, PET CT and oncologist consultation! I was pleased with the organization of my entire trip, and with the Bookimed coordinators and the medical staff. It's great when people know how and can help! Thank you very much!

Auto-translated
Show original
O
Oleksandr Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of myelofibrosis

Everything went perfectly. All professional and high quality. I received answers to all my questions, explanations and treatment plan - this is something that the rest could not provide. Excellent visit organization, service and attitude. Special thanks to Cyril, Svetlana, Varvara and Atajan, for their professionalism, warm welcome and attitude.

Auto-translated
Show original