Treatment reviews

1312 reviews

The patient was treated of alopecia inEstetik International Clinic

Thank you very much to everyone who was involved in organizing and preparing for my hair transplant surgery and performing an operation at the Estetik International clinic. This is the coordinator of Bookimed-Alexander Serov. My main assistants, who did not leave me for a minute and helped me with translation, etc. these are Lana, Tahir and Anna. Special thanks to the doctors Mohammed and Aziz, an anesthesiologist, who anesthetized so that I did not feel pain and honey. personnel who participated in the operation. Unfortunately, the result of the operation must be waited for a long time, but for now I am pleased with the result. I want to note that the attitude towards the patient is very attentive. They brought the clinic and back to the hotel by car. Hotel is good. I recommend everyone to this clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Siedov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 26, 2019

    Инесса, спасибо большое за Ваш развернутый отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны нашей работой и работой персонала клиники. Будьте здоровы!

The patient was treated of autism inKyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

It was not what we expected. We wanted to either confirm or deny the diagnosis. In the end, we did not get anything. Due to age, while the coordinating physician could have warned that in Korea such diagnoses are made from two years, we could postpone the trip. The clinic did not like the fact that she was not such a nursery. Severance would have been better, but they refused us, apparently because of a small age. Therefore, we went to Kvims, nevertheless, it turned out to be not quite the right direction, that is, pediatrics is not his direction.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of follicular lymphoma inAnadolu Medical Center

She was very skeptical about the treatment option in Turkey, but after studying the reviews and after consulting with the coordinator, she nevertheless opted for class. Anadolu. Everything at the highest level, in our country, even for samwe, big money is not to be found. The coordinator helped with the contacts of the clinic and the shipment of all honey. Docs. Then we communicated directly with the coordinator from the clinic, which helped to resolve absolutely all the issues arising during the preparation / treatment. She helped organize the recording to specialists out of turn, organized all transfers, translation of documents, and so on. Many thanks to Konstantin from the Bookimed and Melika from the Anadolu clinic.
We highly recommend the clinic, everything is really at the highest level, and doctors are professionals.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Konstantin Siminenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Виктория! Спасибо за отзыв о клинике и о Bookimed. Всегда рады помочь!

The patient was treated of autoimmune hepatitis inMedipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi

The coordinator is the best! The treatment is good, everything is at a high level. If there are problems, they need to be voiced and they are all solved quickly enough.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of prostatitis inMedicana Hospitals Group

I liked everything very much. The doctors are very competent. Staying in the ward creates a good mood. The modern ward is equipped with everything necessary. The staff also behaves very professionally.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    F
    Furkan ULUSOY Representative of Medicana Hospitals Group Mar 15, 2019

    Уважаемый Фома, Благодарим за хороший отзыв. Рады вас слышать. Желаем Вам и Ваше семье здоровье.

The patient underwent ankle replacement inWiener Privatklinik

We were looking for a clinic for a child, wrote Bookimed, our coordinator was Pavel !!! One feels that a person is interested in helping people !!! We have been looking for a clinic for a long time; not all clinics were ready to operate the child's clinic! And he offered Skype with a professor at the Vienna clinic, we agreed and did not regret it !!! We talked with the doctor, he looked at the child, answered all our questions! After us, Pavel connected with the coordinator at this clinic and with the girl who helped organize the trip (visa documents, accommodation, meeting at the airport, even translation, Thank you very much Barbara))). Lived 3 minutes from the clinic !!! we went to the clinic all examinations in 1 day, the coordinator of the clinic accompanied us everywhere, even 2, Nastya and Roman! The clinic is not at all like a hospital, like a hotel)

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Pavel Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 26, 2019

    Ольга, здравствуйте!Спасибо за отзыв! Мы все еще с Вами на связи по всем вопросам!

The patient underwent coronary stenting inMedicana Hospitals Group

The level is above average. Cardiologist Murat Yalchin is a professional. Many thanks to him. The condition in the wards is good, sin to complain. And the staff is great. But the most important thing in my treatment is all the merit of the coordinator doctor Katerina Bonko. Many thanks to her. She treated me to a familiar person with a soul. And this is rare in our time. Thank you Katia.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent check-up inMedical Center in Solingen

Excellent medical staff, very competent and thoughtful. Bookimed team was extremely helpful to identify the best type of medical investigation for our case. Overall, we are very grateful to everybody for all the care and support received in Solingen!

The patient was treated of endometriosis inMedical Diagnostic and Treatment Center

A wonderful medical center, highly qualified doctors, everyone speaks Russian. Never before have seen such a good and caring attitude of doctors. They did not understand one thing: why was it necessary to send all tests and ultrasounds to the coordinator, if the doctor was not familiar with them. Well, that took everything with you!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    alexander trippel Feb 22, 2019

    согласен отличный центр хорошее обслуживание великолепные врачи одна проблема с переводом только русский и английский

The patient underwent coronary angiography inHisar Intercontinental Hospital

Hello!! We in the clinic, our mother installed a stent on the heart. We are very pleased with the level of the clinic, service, staff attitude to patients !! I'm glad we made the right choice !! Thanks a lot to Pavel, Varvara for support, help !!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    P
    Pavel Popkov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 26, 2019

    Салтанат, спасибо большое за Ваш отзыв! С Вами было приятно работать!

    Y
    Yulduz Karimova Representative of Hisar Intercontinental Hospital Mar 13, 2019

    Спасибо, что выбрали нашу больницу! Для дальнейшего наблюдения вы всегда можете обращаться к нам. Желаем Вам, Вашим родным крепкого здоровья и счастливых долгих лет!

The patient underwent check-up inKyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong (KUIMS)

I liked everything, expected something supernatural for such money, but alas. We in Russia have not bad hospitals, even better than Kvims. No offense. In Novosibirsk, in Irkutsk, we have doctors and travel routes. I did not understand until the end, why people go there and give such loot for examination. Operations? And here in Moscow and St. Petersburg are not doing badly. I do not know, my opinion is purely. And in Korea, the unreasonable price tag for narrow specialists and so on. And I didn’t understand anything in the package, it seems more like a conveyor belt. This is my first impression.
Maybe quims just an economy option? Although I traveled with a friend, he was at the top of the clinic and also saw nothing.
And so in general, the rules rolled.
And according to the test results I was told everything, too, as in Irkutsk I passed. It is certainly not very bad, I thought that I was much more serious. Ugh.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of aseptic necrosis of the hip joint inIstituto Ortopedico Galeazzi

The consultation went well and the doctor was good.
The girl coordinator, in place, is a good translator.
Consultation pleased!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent vaccination inMemorial Ataşehir Hospital

Good day. I make a reservation right away, I was looking for information on bixero vaccine for a long time. Many agencies did not even bother to answer. What we liked: Bookimed coordinators answered immediately, my manager Svetlana. The care department offered a transfer and hotel booking, it is very nice. Provided a detailed list of services to my request. We were offered a memorial clinic in Istanbul. The specificity of my appeal is related to the fact that I was traveling with two small children, 2.7 and 1.2. Organized hotel shuttle, translator and clinic coordinator Olga. Thank you very much. About the clinic itself, I can say one thing: the highest class.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Е
    Евгений Козлов Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 20, 2019

    Татьяна, мы очедь рады что Вам все понравилось! Клиника Мемориал действительно по отзывам одна из лучших на платформе Bookimed.

    Е
    Екатерина Feb 20, 2019

    А вы прошли лечение в клинике или только получили вакцину?

    O
    Olga Fyodorova Representative of Memorial Ataşehir Hospital Feb 22, 2019

    Добрый день Татьяна, Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вам понравилась наша клиника. Мы всегда рады предоставить Вам наши услуги. С уважением, Ольга

The patient was treated of glioma inCentro Médico Teknon

We contacted Bookimed to get a second opinion. Their response time was very quick. Within one day we had 2 appointments planned.
The online appointment with the clinic went well, the Proffessor answered all of our questions. Special thanks to Svetlana, who was our coordinator.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    S
    Svetlana Pashchenko Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 27, 2019

    Thanks for your feedback! We are glad that you were able to get answers to your questions)

The patient was treated of eye injury inNoviy Zir Hospitals Group

We applied to the clinic for the purpose of examining the eye for the subsequent sending of documents to a German clinic to determine a treatment plan. We are not satisfied with the quality of the examination in the clinic. Although it was agreed that the survey will need eyes after a thermochemical burn and several operations. Honey. the staff did not know how to examine such an eye. For 900 UAH we were given visual acuity and eye pressure of a healthy eye. True, we refused to drip and look at the fundus in the healthy eye. The diseased eye was left without examination, they said that they had encountered this for the first time.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent rhinoplasty inDobrobut Clinic

This time I am very disappointed, especially by a dermatologist. Nothing, no help specifically, nothing advised. Immediately diagnosed without analysis, etc., We heard a lot of diagnoses, we wanted to take a lot of tests and draw conclusions. I needed a TRIHOLOG, and she was a dermatologist. Too self-confident and self-satisfied doctor.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of ulcerative colitis inAsan Medical Center

I am fully satisfy from the beginning when i interd the website of the bookimed i register my name and case after s mentes i hade a phone call from the bookimed center so they hold my case immediately and the doctor called me to describe the disease. And now i am in the medical center to get the treatment. My doctor professor Kyong -jo kim is really the best .

The patient underwent check-up inSourasky Medical Center

Some doctors in the general check-out are not competent enough, very extensive consultations are based on the word of the patient only, in contrast to additional examinations.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient underwent rehabilitation after spinal cord injury inMedipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi

We had booked for stem cell therapy but were booked for physic with the doctor only extremely bad experience

Comments

    M
    Medipol International Representative of Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi Feb 25, 2019

    Dear Abdur Rahim Rafi; In the examination of the **details of this comment are hidden and sended to patient’s email due to the privacy policy**. Physiotherapy and exercises are recommended to the patient because stem cell treatment is not suitable for this patient. For your information, Best Regards Assoc. Prof. AYLİN REZVANİ, MD Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation AD

The patient was treated of deviated septum inMedicover Hospital Warsaw

Thank you very much for your services. The consultation was conducted by a competent specialist. All liked it

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Siedov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 28, 2019

    Здравствуйте, Мата! Рад, что вы остались довольны нашей работой и визитом в клинику. Спасибо Вам за отзыв.

61-80 of 1312 reviews