neurosurgery treatment reviews

49 reviews

The patient was treated of spinal stenosis inCentro Médico Teknon

In childhood and old age you perceive reality as a fairy tale. A fairy tale as a reality. In these ages, and the pain is felt somehow completely unbearable. Yesterday, I still suffered, but today, at least on the wall. In old age you become overgrown with connections in every sense. For any reason there is the best-inventor specialist. But suddenly, it helps everyone, and alas, you.

The pain devastates the pockets and turns the soul. All life is reduced to overcoming its Luminaries of medicine shrug And you understand, while you are still sitting, the pain is silent. Having exhausted our local professional resource, the son turned to Bookimed It turns out that there is such a wonderful organization that finds the best specialist in the fairy tale, who once again inspires you. If I had been told this, I would have laughed. But the whole last year I was sick. The pain followed everywhere And that organization finds a clinic in Barcelona, ​​in the clinic of a surgeon with an ancient Spanish name and with the latest approaches He talked to me on Skype And then - the road And then 6 hours of picking at me Yes, so that after waking up from anesthesia, I worried about when they start the operation Doctors and nurses work as a well-established mechanism I know that a bad comparison, but the impression that you are in production. I understand, "the Soviet have their own pride" But pain pah-pah gone And for me, the patient, the main thing so she doesn't Returned. Now I know who will find the one who will relieve from pain-bookimed! I can only say thank you for organizing the trip, for the clinic, for the doctors .... for all the wonderful people who know how to understand and sympathize, and do their work with dignity. And Dr. Oliver Abadan Bartolomeo is just a magician. Thank you again. As long as it hurts, you can’t think about anything, but once you let it go, you are a public unit. I hats off to professionals. I am always grateful.

Alexander Katsev, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Academician

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of pituitary adenoma inLIV Hospital

The Liv Hospital Clinic confused my diagnosis. Within two hours, I thought I had cancer.
 I immediately wrote to them, the answer came in two and a half hours, as they had no time to double-check. During all this time, my family and I went crazy with horror. Now they wrote to me that the translators were wrong. But pituitary adenoma is spelled the same in all languages. A malignant formation of the parotid gland is a completely different diagnosis.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of brain cyst inCentro Médico Teknon

Satisfied with the consultation, confirmed what was expected.
I was satisfied, we are going to go to Spain for treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Abdulloh Mirzaev May 18, 2019

    Ассаламуалайкум ока нима болди бориб келдизми? Канакекан. Таасуротла канака

The patient was treated of brain tumor inCentro Médico Teknon

Neurosurgeon Dr. B.Oliver is a true expert. He has removed a brain tumor in my daughter who is only 4 years old. The tumor was huge and difficult to reach. The doctor is just amazing! Everything is at the highest level. Spanish people are sympathetic and kind, and I've just fallen in love with the nation. I thank everyone for saving my kid! And recommend the hospital!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anton Volvak Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 11, 2019

    Від імені команди Bookimed дякуємо за щирий відгук. Сподіваємося на швидке відновлення після хіріргічного втручання та міцного здоров'я усій вашій сім'ї!

    О
    Олександра Старовина Ярема Apr 11, 2019

    Вам Антон, найщиріща подяка, так як це Ви порадили Б. Олівера і були впевнені, що саме його метод лікування буде найефективніший і найменш травматичним. Рекомендую Вас, як спеціаліста найкращого. Дякую

The patient was treated of brain cyst inMedipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi

Thanks to the Bookimed team, namely Bondarenko Ostap, for organizing our trip ... my son is 12 years old from Belarus. My son has many diseases, but the main problems are related to the endocrine system and neurology. The life of our family turned into a vicious circle from a series of hospitals in Belarus but the result was zero !!! Despair had no limits ... We decided to go abroad for operations ... Bookimed offered several countries for treatment, Israel billed an incredibly huge bill for the examination, although we had all the latest analyzes, we left this option right away on on om ... At first, I was very wary of the proposal to operate in the Turkish Republic, but all my doubts got divorced at the Medipol clinic. We were accommodated in a two-room apartment, three meals a day (for me and my son), the food is delicious ... Wonderful translators in the clinic, who accompany us everywhere and the most important thing is that everything is included in the cost of treatment ... Doctors and medical personnel are top notch, kind, friendly, the doctor will embrace the child, kiss his head !!! where our doctor will hug ... at first my son was wild and feared achey, and now can not wait to go again when we are treated ... If there is any doubt with regard to Turkey, they are useless !!! acceptable prices at a high level and quality of relations

Ostap Bondarenko is a highly qualified specialist, he will give a shoulder and will find a kind word !!! when despair takes you and give up, you should always contact Bookimed-Team with a capital letter ... Thank you for being

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Ostap Bondarenko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Ольга, спасибо вам большое за такие теплые слова! Искренне рад, что врачи Медиполь смогли вам помочь. Спасибо, что поделились своим опытом, он поможет другим пациентам избавиться от сомнений по поводу Турции. Желаю вашему сыну успешного продолжения лечения!

    S
    Svetlana Kyshtobaeva Representative of Medipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi Mar 22, 2019

    Ольга, спасибо Вам за такой позитивный комментарий! Приятно знать, что наши старания не напрасны. С уважением, Команда международного отдела университетской клиники Medipol Mega.

The patient was treated of herniated disk inBumrungrad International Hospital

For my Lower spine problem I choosen Burmurgrad and Im happy on my selection. I found evry thing in order and hospital really maintaining international standard. My Doctor Mr Yodruk is very good Neuro doctor and he always attended me with very kind. My all prayers always with him. All other staff also very kind and cooperative. Hospital is so clean looks a 5 * hotel.

Comments

    F
    Fahad Mawlood Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Mr. Mumtaz, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Best wishes for great progress and great encouragement every day during your recuperation.

The patient was treated of brain tumor inCentro Médico Teknon

Used the online consultation service of Dr. Bartolomé Oliver. Since I did not want to rely on the opinion of one doctor. I was looking for the opinion of a doctor with another "school", from another country, but at the same time experienced. During the video conference I was provided with a translator. I was able to ask all my questions and received comprehensive answers.

I express my gratitude to the staff of the Bookimed portal (especially Ostap Bondarenko) for their promptness. After submitting the application for several hours, I was provided with an online consultation with one of the leading doctors. This is just fantastic! And what a noble thing!

I strongly advise everyone to use the services of Bookimed! I am very pleased with the work of Bookimed employees! They do their job perfectly well and at the same time do a noble cause!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Ostap Bondarenko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 15, 2019

    Фуад, благодарим вас за обращение и столь высокую оценку нашей работы! Рад, что консультация была для вас полезной. Ваш отзыв показывает, что даже дистанционная скайп-консультация может быть очень информативной и ценной для пациентов, которые по тем или иным причинам не могут приехать к доктору лично.

    O
    Olesya Bulavina Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Apr 9, 2019

    Спасибо за Ваш отзыв, Фуад. Мы желаем Вам скорейшего выздоровления!

The patient was treated of brain cyst inBremen-Mitte Clinic

I would like to thank the Vookimed international client support center and coordinator Ekaterina for selecting and organizing a consultation at the Nord Alliance clinic. The work was built clearly, efficiently, without exerting any psychological pressure. For all questions of interest to me, Ekaterina provided, at short intervals, the most tactful, detailed documents and payment for services.

On one point of joint cooperation they did not mislead me, I received a detailed conclusion and in the clinic itself they also answered all that I was concerned about. On her own research she was convinced that they can be trusted. Once again, thank you so much

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Katerina Bonko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 22, 2019

    Спасибо, что проявляли доверие и терпение на всех этапах организации заочной консультации. Искренне рада, что смогла Вам помочь. Отдельная благодарность за подробный отзыв о работе Bookimed, сотрудников международного отдела клиники и квалифицированных специалистах Бремен-Митте ( Норд Клиник Альянс).

The patient was treated of severe postpartum injury inMemorial Şişli Hospital

The clinic is beautiful, but not for ordinary people. I can say about the doctors of the clinic that ordinary doctors, like everywhere else, are not interested in patients, and money is not interested. Those who are interested in patients are coordinators, doctors are organized, they went to Istanbul for rehabilitation, only Alexander helped us, thanks to him a lot. It is a great desire that the doctors of the clinic also work as the coordinator doctors work, consult with them before you go.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of neuritis of the facial nerve inMedipol Mega Hastaneler Kompleksi

Klinika ochen "ponravilos", esli nachat "s organozacii vsey konsul" tacii, to vse predusmotreno do malen "kih detaley.
Sami vrachi otlichnie!
Ogromnoe spasibo perevodchicce Zulfie! Konsul "tantu Kirillu i osobaya blagodarnost"

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of acoustic neuroma inMedical Center in Solingen

All our expectations were met. We needed a “second opinion” from real professionals - we got it. Many thanks to the support team of the site, thanks to Alexandra, who met us at the clinic.
Very nice, cozy city. Once again, we were pleased with the trip and consultation with professors Bull and Sesterchen.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of severe postpartum injury inMemorial Şişli Hospital

I am Aunty's girl Arina, who together with her father visited Istanbul to clarify the diagnosis, were very pleased with Memorial Clinic, especially with the coordinates of doctors who very quickly organized everything, this is the first Anton Chebotarenko, Alexander, Lala, Tanya. We are going to go there for rehabilitation, they gave us hope and we believe in it. Thank you all!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    H
    Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Dec 24, 2018

    Здравствуйте. Спасибо большое за приятные слова. Мы всегда рады прийти на помощь нашим пациентам. Желаем здоровья и всех благ. С уважением, Лала Саваш

The patient was treated of moyamoya disease inSant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Tse our other vіzit in qiu klіnіku. All on vivomu rivnі. To my son, I was shocked by my friend's operation on the vessels of the brain. The operation went without acceleration. The operatives translated the sina into the new reanimacine viddlennya, one from the most in Europe. Yogo bulo vіdkrito liche y Chervni 2018 rock. Doba perebuvannya in reanіmatsії і mi vzhe boules in chambers. All lіkari that medical staff - great professional. In lіkarnі є perekladach from Ukraine, the one that you felt here, yak in the house. Okrem Podyaka website Bookimed that our medical coordinator Sv_tlanі Kalіnіchenko for nadanu help in the compilation of the klіnіki that postіnu pidtrimku yak і in Ukraine, і in Іспанії.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of brain tumor inLIV Hospital

Good day, I want to podjaki our co-ordinator Katerinі Koliko and all the commands, I’m doing a good job (we help people more). At the beginning of the trip, it was coordinated and coordinated to the details of the situation, so that the journey was easy and without any difficulties. Shiro you in!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of herniated disk inAssuta Medical Center

I am very grateful to all the staff and doctors who worked quickly and helped me. A huge thank you to Catherine, for your professionalism.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of herniated disk inNordwest Clinic (Krankenhaus)

In general, the impression is positive. But the pain has remained, it is necessary to continue treatment, but as it is not clear for me. Obviously, an additional examination is needed. The quality of the coordinator's work is fully satisfied. Thanks her.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of moyamoya disease inSant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital

In my sina, the shower is riddled with sunk, my swine is mine. Potrybna bula operation on the sudina of the brain. In the Ukraine so opera malim dityam did not roach, they were clapping at the cordon behind the cordon. Oskilki hvoroba duzhe rіdkіsna, then і for the cordon we takozh vidmovlyali. They used to clique all the way through the zodiac and through the mediators. At the same time zvernuvsya to the site Bookimed із pityom sho to lіkuvannya dannoї hvorobi. The mediator coordinator Svitlana Kalinichenko challenged the children's state book Sant Joan de Deu at Barcelona, ​​de robe so opera. The spell of a bullet of nedovir up to one's own, adzhe vzhe tikavsya іz medikimnymi mediators, yakі took kosti for consultation with specialists, ali ti consultant and not boo. Prote Svitlana literally from the very back of the spivka showed that she had won a victory over the good manners. At all, I registered the one-time, i nigolovnishe, sho-i-i-pochav dovriyati. In інтернеті знайшов інформацію about дану клініку і pobachiv, scho there is a great dosvіd in лікування хвороби my-mine, neyrohirurgy from 1997 goku vzhe carried out so operatsii. And in our vibory headache, tse dosvid likariv in such operations. Takozh dan hvorobu likuyut і in Switzerland and Japan, and there is a price of 2-3 times for ispany. Mihche clarified the activities of the nutrition in the neuroscientist, a kind of weathering the opera of our sina and the vibrations of the very child gospital of Barcelona. Managers of the international summit reserved us a hotel for 100 metrivas in the room, and we poured a handful of them into the bowl. In klіnіtsі є perekladach, yak ynіyo not lishe rosіysku, ale i ukrains'ku movu, they did not attach any discomfort to the overstudied ones. All the staff are aware of English language, so we'll porozumіtis naveіt іz to our pochatkim anglіyskim рівнем моб було зі всіма without problems. The klіnіka itself cope with the positive positiveness of the enemy, the grandeur of the spacious spaces on top, de bagato tsikavih atraktsiy for children, ї їdalnya, de є inexpensive complex menu, bagano automativ, de mozhno kupiti riznomannіt producti na na. chambers for all the rest of the word, with a shower, a toilet, a toilet, a toilet, a bathrobe, a toilet, a toilet, a toilet, a shower, a toilet, a shower, a toilet, a shower, a toilet, staff yak I vzhe pisav znaye anglіysku, okrіm іспанської. Order із клінікою є навчальний корпус вищого медичного закладу. В клініці працюють найкраюі дитячі лікарі Іppanії, крім цього кожен із they are engaged in science and і викладацькою діяльністю. Shcho before the self-operation, the won passed without restraint, as it is perebuvannya in reanimatsii and in the chamber. Navrіt і not vіdchuvalos, scho ti perebuvaesh in lіkarnі, staff привітний і зажди радісний, in the chamber they cleaned the skin day, so that they themselves і змінювали postільну білизну на ліжку. I vdyachny medical coordinator Svitlan Kalinichenko and the site Bookimed for those who have denounced Dan Kliniku for likuvannya my sina. Alya likuvannya is not completed, through pivrock planned another stage of the operation in the club room. By his dopis I want to deprive me of pidkresliti, scho Gospital Sant Joan de Deu - well, good clienicism and yakshchoo vie priymete rishennya about likuvannya in gnomu, vee not pardon. And the Bookimed site can be 100% up!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of brain cyst inAssuta Medical Center

The collaboration with dr. Eugene Nazarenko was spot on. He was very professional, reassuring, patient, and very well advising us and he had replied very quick so we could arrange a life changing operation for father in less than 2 weeks. My father has been treated already and he is on his way back home with his life saved, and he states that he received the best care ever.
Amazing experience.
Thank you Eugene !

Comments

    O
    Oana Raducan Feb 12, 2019

    Laura, as vrea sa ajung și eu la aceasta clinica. Te rog sa ma ajuți cu câteva detalii. Cum te pot contacta? Nr meu este 0744505189 Multumesc!

The patient was treated of herniated disk inHelios Berlin Buch

We were treated at the Helios Berlin Buch clinic, a diagnosis of the intervertebral hernia, an operation was prescribed. The operation was conducted by Pr. J. Kiwit is a neurosurgeon, the head of the department of neurosurgery in this clinic. It was very exciting, but everything went fine, excellent service, conditions, and most importantly very professional treatment. The operation was done successfully. Many thanks to the company Bukimed, Katerina Potapova, for understanding, for patience. The question aroused the issue of the amount on the account, there was a fear that there would be more costs, but it turned out the opposite, even made a return of the balance to the account, and quite good. Nothing superfluous was not assigned to m not included in the bill. The clinic is very large, in a beautiful suburb of Berlin. An interpreter is necessary if there is no English knowledge, and if there is, then all doctors and assistants and interns speak good English, as well as medical staff.
Thanks to Bukimed (Katerina Potapova)
Anna, 05/11/2017

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    V
    Viktoria Begal Dec 7, 2018

    Анна, как последсвия после операции? Спина не тревожит более? как долго отходили? Ищу себе спасение, оччень надоели боли (д-з такой же) :(

The patient was treated of herniated disk in Dr. Radu + Partner Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery - Nuremberg

I was pleased not so much with the speed with which they contacted me somnolently after my request, although it should be noted, I was pleased with the level of professionalism of coordinator Alyona Dybenko, her ability to listen, to understand what the patient wants to tell her and to all of this, a pleasant, disinterested voice. I can not say what will happen next, how things will work out in terms of treatment, but at this stage I am very pleased.
Thanks to Alyona.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 49 reviews