Treatment reviews in Spain

122 reviews

The patient was treated of spinal stenosis inCentro Médico Teknon

In childhood and old age you perceive reality as a fairy tale. A fairy tale as a reality. In these ages, and the pain is felt somehow completely unbearable. Yesterday, I still suffered, but today, at least on the wall. In old age you become overgrown with connections in every sense. For any reason there is the best-inventor specialist. But suddenly, it helps everyone, and alas, you.

The pain devastates the pockets and turns the soul. All life is reduced to overcoming its Luminaries of medicine shrug And you understand, while you are still sitting, the pain is silent. Having exhausted our local professional resource, the son turned to Bookimed It turns out that there is such a wonderful organization that finds the best specialist in the fairy tale, who once again inspires you. If I had been told this, I would have laughed. But the whole last year I was sick. The pain followed everywhere And that organization finds a clinic in Barcelona, ​​in the clinic of a surgeon with an ancient Spanish name and with the latest approaches He talked to me on Skype And then - the road And then 6 hours of picking at me Yes, so that after waking up from anesthesia, I worried about when they start the operation Doctors and nurses work as a well-established mechanism I know that a bad comparison, but the impression that you are in production. I understand, "the Soviet have their own pride" But pain pah-pah gone And for me, the patient, the main thing so she doesn't Returned. Now I know who will find the one who will relieve from pain-bookimed! I can only say thank you for organizing the trip, for the clinic, for the doctors .... for all the wonderful people who know how to understand and sympathize, and do their work with dignity. And Dr. Oliver Abadan Bartolomeo is just a magician. Thank you again. As long as it hurts, you can’t think about anything, but once you let it go, you are a public unit. I hats off to professionals. I am always grateful.

Alexander Katsev, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Academician

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

We have been to over eight neurologist. Dr. Russi took time everyday most of the time four times a day to check in. All the staff were kind and so friendly. Irena is spectacular. Clean and comfortable. I give five stars to everyone.

The patient was treated of sarcoma inClinica Universidad de Navarra (Navarra Hospital)

The consultation is fruitful
Exhaustive
Received as welcome guests
All questions answered
Ready to recommend to people
The only thing that is inconvenient is no direct Auto flights to the city of Palomnna

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Many thanks to the company bookimed for the opportunity to get expert advice from Dr. Russi. We received a lot of answers to our questions, and by the very beginning - we have hope !!!
We are going to fly to the clinic for examination.
It would seem that someone else's camp and how to get there?
But the well-coordinated team bookimed supports in everything !!! Separate boagolar Daria for helping to buy tickets and hotel reservations, Katerina for advice and support, Alena for being in touch and for answering numerous questions !!!
Thanks to you you feel not alone in your problem !!
Health to you all !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kateryna Potapova Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 29, 2019

    Алена, в клинике Вас уже ожидают и все подготовлено для Вашего приезда. Ждем хороших новостей и всегда на связи! P.S. Спасибо за теплые слова

The patient was treated of brain cyst inCentro Médico Teknon

Satisfied with the consultation, confirmed what was expected.
I was satisfied, we are going to go to Spain for treatment.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Abdulloh Mirzaev May 18, 2019

    Ассаламуалайкум ока нима болди бориб келдизми? Канакекан. Таасуротла канака

The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Consultative and consulting consultation boules on the most promising. Lіkar Antonio Russi is a professional in his own right, a wonderful diagnostician.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kirill Podolinny Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 18, 2019

    Здравствуйте, уважаемая Эвелина! Рады, что смогли помочь Вам и Вы остались довольны. С уважением, Команда Bookimed.com

The patient was treated of craniopharyngiomas inCentro Médico Teknon

Everything was at the highest level, the doctors' expertise deserves respect and admiration!!!!! Doctors performed a brain tumor surgery for our daughter of 4.5 years old! It's AMAZING! Our girl will celebrate 2 birthdays thanks to Teknon!

Good job Bookimed! Keep it up!!!!! Thank you for getting our girl back to full life!!!!!
We love you!!!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    Н
    Наталья Apr 30, 2019

    Клиника Класс !! Внимание, Обслуживание на хорошем уровне! за Ваши деньги Любой каприз!))) Быстро и Качественно!! Цены не на все,))) но Допустимые Прилетели в Начале Апреля домой в Одессу Ждем Решения Главного ХИРУРГА -Зав .Отдела Хирургии на Операцию!! СПАСИБО Профессору Онкологу-Который Открыл мне Секрет ,что мой рак поддается лечению и его можно прибить.)) ОНКОЛОГУ-ГИНЕКОЛОГУ Заботливый ,Внимательный Хоть и молодой но Профи!! ВРАЧАМ , Мед. персоналу Всем делающим Анализы Отдельное ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО!!! ЗА ВНИМАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ Профессионалы, Грамотно подошли к моей Болячке, Составили план лечения.Все рассказали Объяснили. Профи -Диагносты Составили Рапорты . Хочу сказать СПАСИБО Организатору ИРАДОЧКЕ!! Чуткий -Добрый Человек! Переводчикам АТАДЖАНУ и ТИМУРУ!!! СПАСИБО ПАРНИ!! Мне повезло у меня их оказалось двое)) Парни Молодцы, Грамотно,Точно Все переводили как Вопросы с моей стороны,так и Слова Врачей!

The patient was treated of neuropathy inCentro Médico Teknon

When it comes to health, speed and competence are important. Bookimed for several hours found us a wonderful doctor neurologist, unfortunately I do not remember the name. Thanks to Catherine, the clinic, and the whole team for helping me.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of chordoma inCentro Médico Teknon

No, I'm not happy with the advice! A month has passed: the name of the chemotherapy drug was sent, and the dosage, method of administration, the scheme is unknown. For 600 euros, advice is superficial !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of brain tumor inCentro Médico Teknon

Neurosurgeon Dr. B.Oliver is a true expert. He has removed a brain tumor in my daughter who is only 4 years old. The tumor was huge and difficult to reach. The doctor is just amazing! Everything is at the highest level. Spanish people are sympathetic and kind, and I've just fallen in love with the nation. I thank everyone for saving my kid! And recommend the hospital!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anton Volvak Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 11, 2019

    Від імені команди Bookimed дякуємо за щирий відгук. Сподіваємося на швидке відновлення після хіріргічного втручання та міцного здоров'я усій вашій сім'ї!

    О
    Олександра Старовина Ярема Apr 11, 2019

    Вам Антон, найщиріща подяка, так як це Ви порадили Б. Олівера і були впевнені, що саме його метод лікування буде найефективніший і найменш травматичним. Рекомендую Вас, як спеціаліста найкращого. Дякую

The patient was treated of inCentro Médico Teknon

So far, the doctor has been consulted. He made an impression of an intelligent, competent specialist, who even at a distance of thousands of kilometers, was able to give an exhaustive consultation. With great respect and hope. Prof. Katsev

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    S
    Shupik Yulia Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 11, 2019

    Благодарим за отзыв. Здоровья Вам и Вашей семье!

The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Doctor Antonio Russi was very attentive, prescribed treatment. And Bookimed has organized all the events clearly, comfortably and attentively.
Thank!

I am definitely satisfied with the Bookimed service. Everything was organized at a high level. Assistance was provided that was not even covered by the contract. Comprehensive assistance was provided at any time.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    D
    Dmitryi Belik Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 11, 2019

    Спасибо большое за положительный отзыв. Мы рады что нам удалось помочь Вам в той ситуации, в которой Вы оказались находясь в Барселоне после заверения лечения. Никто не ожидал что такое случится, и хорошо что Вы благополучно добрались домой. Остаемся на связи и готовы помочь, как только появятся вопросы! Как и Антонио Русси, который ещё 6 месяцев будет на связи. Повезло что мы можем восстановить все заключения сделанные в клинике и дистанционно Вам отправить. Всего доброго!

The patient underwent diagnostic inSant Joan de Déu – Barcelona Children’s Hospital

Hello ! We liked the clinic staff. Thanks to the doctor. We made a diagnosis and found a problem. Which we successfully solve. Thanks to all !

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

We could not determine the type of seizures and make a diagnosis, only one doctor made the correct diagnosis from many doctors we visited earlier. Only we entered, and after a couple of minutes the diagnosis was made. By MRI, the doctor immediately determined the source of the attacks We received recommendations for monotherapy.
A very competent and intelligent doctor. I think we are now on the right path. The most important warm and attentive attitude to us during the reception. We are very pleased with the visit. This is, first of all, the merit of the coordinating doctors Cyril and Darya. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! !!! It is good that there are such obligatory, sensitive and responsive people like them! Young and so responsible.
I want to thank the translator-coordinator Alesyu. Thanks for her help. And Katerina, too, thank you very much. Didn’t leave us unattended, it really helped. I think that now we have every chance to recover. All 4 years of our treatment have so far been unsuccessful. I want very much to hope that Dr. Antonio Russi will help my son cope with this ailment, because my son cannot even go out on the street, immediately get on the attack. I believe that the doctor will help and be able to return my son to a full life. For he is only 18 years old and he has a whole life ahead. Amen !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    D
    Darya Zaychikova Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 5, 2019

    Спасибо огромное Вам за такой отзыв! Здоровья Вам и Вашей семье!

    O
    Olesya Bulavina Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Apr 9, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Доктор Русси будет помогать в Вашем лечении в любой момент, когда Вы к нам обратитесь.

The patient was treated of rectal cancer inHospital Quiron Barcelona

Dr. Antonio De Lacy is an excellent doctor, the staff is attentive, only the prices are very high and the rest is fine.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of hydrocephalus inCentro Médico Teknon

The impressions about the doctor are wonderful, the girl really liked the translator, she was definitely translating everything.
The professor examined us for a long time, we even lingered a little at the reception, because we spent a lot of time on us.
Overall I really liked it.
the doctor explained everything in accessible normal language that people understand

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    O
    Olesya Bulavina Representative of Centro Médico Teknon Apr 9, 2019

    Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Обращайтесь к нам по любым вопросам, которые у Вас будут связаны с дальнейшем лечением.

The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Normally, I liked everything. What did not get, I hope I will get further, they want to take us to Spain for a survey. The professor treated well, I recommend! Thank you more!

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of coxarthrosis inCentro Médico Teknon

Doctors and clinics, of course heaven and earth compared to Russia.
I am a doctor and the clinic staged at 100 percent.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Thank you. Bookimed for arranging a meeting with Antonio Russi in Kiev. Himself from the city of Dnepr, I came with my daughter for a meeting and a consultation with this doctor from Spain, and in particular I express my gratitude to Cyril Podolinny, everything is organized clearly in time and without any questions or fuss. And now, as far as Antonio Russi is concerned, it’s immediately clear that the person knows his business, he answers every question clearly and confidently, from an MRI video, he immediately determined the cause of the attacks from his daughter, we haven’t seen this in our country. I registered my treatment regimen with drugs, it’s too early to talk about the results because it was only 10 days but we hope everything will be fine, I said to keep with him on any issues, on viber and mail, since the consultation included a service that the doctor still leads the patient for half a year . Sv Dmiriy Dnepr.

Auto-translated
Show original
The patient was treated of epilepsy inCentro Médico Teknon

Everything was at a high level, excellent clinic and caring staff.
The consultation was held at a high level.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 122 reviews