low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

1713 patients have already received the treatment plan

Vienna General Hospital (AKH) reviews

low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

1713 patients have already received the treatment plan

Vienna General Hospital (AKH) is one of the most innovative clinics in Europe. It has a long 300-year history. Vienna Medical Clinic includes over 42 university hospitals and institutes, 6 own laboratories, 10,000 employees of staff. AKH Vienna Hospital in Austria guarantees high standards and innovative technologies in all fields of medicine. Vienna Hospital is “a city in a city” with specialized medical centers, shops, restaurants and branches of a bank.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Vienna General Hospital (AKH)

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

12 patient reviews
4.5
I
Aug 14, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

I can only speak about an online consultation I had which was good. The doctor was knowledgeable and professional.

Comments

    S
    Stoian Daniela Aug 29, 2019

    Hello Can you help me please with information regarding an online consultation? How can this be done? What is the procedure? I need an online rheumatology consultation. Thank you in advance

E
Aug 12, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

Thank you for the opportunity to get a consultation, I will use your services for further treatment

Auto-translated
Show original
M
May 6, 2019
The patient was treated of myelodysplastic syndromes

Everything was organized clearly, punctually and carefully. Consultation took place at a fixed time. I received answers to all the questions that interested me.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    R
    Roman Barakov Representative of Wiener Privatklinik May 6, 2019

    Мы очень рады, что Вам всё понравилось. Мы всегда стараемся предоставить нашим пациентам максималыный комфорт и сервис и нам очень приятно, когда пациенты получают всё то, что ожидают получить от нас.

R
Oct 19, 2018
The patient was treated of ovarian cancer

what is relevant is that without bookimed help I will not reach the clinic and the specialized doctor for an opinion (the name of specialized doctor being recommended by Bookimed.
from this perspective, I thank you a lot for your support and help in order to get rapid access to information and support and respectively to solution for my future treatment. thank you.

M
Oct 20, 2017
The patient was treated in this clinic

Yes, ve are satysfide

D
Oct 20, 2016
The patient was treated in this clinic

I have just returned home from having hernia surgery at the hospital. I wish to say that the treatment I received was not only professional but given with an attitude of care and warmth. This attitude permeated from the top to the bottom ranks of the staff.
Skill from doctors and nurses is expected but also very important in the healing process is the demeanor of all the staff. I'am and will be eternally grateful for the treatment I received during my stay. Thanks a million.

A
Aug 8, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer

D
Jul 3, 2019
The patient was treated of myeloma

C
Jun 22, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

V
Mar 28, 2019
The patient underwent facial plastic surgery

E
Jul 2, 2018
The patient was treated in this clinic

A
Apr 1, 2018
The patient was treated of myeloma

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Similar clinics

Wiener Privatklinik
Wiener Privatklinik
Austria, Vienna
4.6
Döbling Private Hospital
Döbling Private Hospital
Austria, Vienna
4.6
About Bookimed

343 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
T
Temuri Sep 15, 2019
The patient was treated of chronic pain

Met at the airport. We also found a hotel, a transfer from the hotel to the clinic and back was provided for free, as well as an interpreter. A good clinic, experienced doctors, responsible, you can immediately see that they want to help and not just cut down money. Everything is expensive, but I am very satisfied, although there is no treatment for my disease today, but they made a diagnosis and gave recommendations.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aliya Sep 14, 2019
The patient underwent orthopedic rehabilitation

The doctors are super, the specialists are cool, we are outpatients, we live in the city.

Auto-translated
Show original
G
Ghadynar Sep 14, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer stage 3

Hello! We really liked the clinic! the staff is very polite and the doctors, too, explain everything well, it is clear that they are professionals! I liked that the analysis and examination takes only a couple of days! not that we roam around each house and then in the queues! only one minus is not affordable for everyone ((a little expensive for us ordinary workers.

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Salah ellaz Sep 13, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

I am a business Man And the way Smile Clinic looked after me So extremely professional I would like to thank every single one of the staff on the professionality they showed I am so happy with the result of my hair transplant I would certainly recommend them to anyone Thank you so much for looking after me guys Sal from Sydney Australia

D
Daniel Sep 13, 2019
The patient was treated of varicocele

The visit to the doctor was excellent. An accurate diagnosis was given and treatment options proposed. The clinic staff was friendly and pleasant.