low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

153 patients have already received the treatment plan

Neolife Medical Center reviews

low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

153 patients have already received the treatment plan

Neolife Medical Center is a part of the Turkish Bozlu Holding, and specializes in the cancer treatment. The Clinic has received international certification (JCI) as one of the world leaders in nuclear medicine and radiation oncology. The Center has 2 systems for radiotherapy - Trilogy System and TrueBeam STx (Novalis Radiosurgery). The Center also provides conventional oncological surgeries and minimally invasive treatment procedures.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Neolife Medical Center

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

11 patient reviews
4.3
T
Mar 6, 2019
The patient was treated of arteriovenous malformation

Good day, I went lіkuvannya at the klіnіtsі Neolayf, duzhe high level of medicine, lіkіі competent, vіdpovіdali on all my power, medical staff primnya, staged better than ever. Takozh buv nadany perekladadach, one of the lіkarіv tezh knowing rosska movu, it was easy to splokuvatsya. For the participants of the campaign, for the organization of the tickets, for the hotel, for the transfer from the airport, and for the hotels to the hotel. Hi Lord bless you and your collectives. For all of Tetyan's Ukraine.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jan 21, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

The impression is normal and according to the level of service and in relation to the patients, everything was more or less on time and clearly.
  The doctor who consulted everything was done professionally, attentively towards the patient.
   Co-ordination from the side Bookimed completely satisfied.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Jul 30, 2018
The patient was treated of stomach cancer

I am very pleased with the treatment.

I
Jul 27, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Everything is great. The coordinator is competent. Thank you

Auto-translated
Show original
S
Mar 12, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

Everything was very good, meeting, hotel accommodation, transfer, carrying out the research, deciphering out and explaining Mr. Dr. Nesrin ASLAN. Although the conversation was through an interpreter, it was noticeable that Mr. ASLAN really wanted me to understand everything. Thank you for that. Immediately additional studies were conducted to exclude or confirm a possible disease.
    However, the prepaid consultation with Dr.Evrim METCALFE-Specialist in Radiation Oncologi did not work out well, and the doctor could not answer a series of questions,. The conversation was conducted through an interpreter, but the doctor does not know how to work through an interpreter, she always spoke, not allowing the translator to translate for me. On my objections and demands to listen to my questions, she became irritated and just left us all and left, explaining this by the fact that she was waiting for the sick.
   And in the rest, everything was wonderful. Probably all this was due to the lack of a Russian-speaking doctor at that time, and there is one in the clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Apr 5, 2019
The patient was treated of uterine cancer

V
Nov 8, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

O
Aug 2, 2018
The patient was treated of sarcoma

T
Jul 31, 2018
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

A
Oct 8, 2017
The patient underwent diagnostic

V
Jul 16, 2017
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Neolife Medical Center

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

323 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
L
Luis Jun 25, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

It is the best hospital in the world for prostate cancer ,doctors are marvelous and attention at hospital was excellent,i am very glad i choosed it

M
Mariya Jun 25, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement

Great support from the bookimend staff and LIV Hospital staff, too. I would recommend the hospital to everybody who needs orthopaedic consultation or surgery.

T
Tatyana Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of crohn's disease

We did not go to the clinic, we sent histology for review. Answers waited a long time and pulled out, we can say with forceps. All the answers were very concise, constantly had to ask for the addition. They paid for the advice of the doctor, but in fact did not receive it. In general, this hospital disappointed us. Perhaps the doctors there are good, but remote consultation is lame very much. Constantly communicated with Yulia Andreychuk. Yulia answered all questions quickly and provided information well. I was pleased with her work.

Auto-translated
Show original
I
Ivan Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

Hello! Passed the examination in the clinic Memorial Bahchelievler, PET CT and oncologist consultation! I was pleased with the organization of my entire trip, and with the Bookimed coordinators and the medical staff. It's great when people know how and can help! Thank you very much!

Auto-translated
Show original
O
Oleksandr Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of myelofibrosis

Everything went perfectly. All professional and high quality. I received answers to all my questions, explanations and treatment plan - this is something that the rest could not provide. Excellent visit organization, service and attitude. Special thanks to Cyril, Svetlana, Varvara and Atajan, for their professionalism, warm welcome and attitude.

Auto-translated
Show original