medium price level

5 days clinic's response speed

12 requests per week

1203 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Şişli Hospital reviews

medium price level

5 days clinic's response speed

12 requests per week

1203 patients have already received the treatment plan

Memorial Şişli Hospital in Istanbul is the largest multidisciplinary medical center in Istanbul. It is the 1st hospital in Turkeу and the 21st in the world accredited by Joint Commission International (JCI) for the high quality of treatment.

Memorial Şişli specialties are the following: oncology, bone marrow transplant, in vitro fertilization (IVF), neurosurgery, and organ transplant. The success rate of organ transplant at Memorial is 90%.

Patients from 92 countries choose Memorial Şişli for treatment annually.

About hospital

Hospital's rating according to patients' reviews Memorial Şişli Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

20 patients' reviews
4.6
T
The patient underwent coronary stenting

Everything is good, the clinic is at a high level, better than Medikan, and the doctors there are good, only one situation did not like - the girl’s behavior and this made me change my mind. In general, about Memorial, I can’t say anything bad, but the prices are high, and in Medican you can, roughly speaking, bargain.

Auto-translated
Show original
E
The patient was treated of glioma

All liked it. Professionals

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient underwent diagnostic

Klіnіka viskogo r_vnya! All pіdіyshlo і dujo vouchsafed! Dyakuyu

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Mar 7, 2019

    Шановний відвідувач! Ми вдячні за Ваш відгук. Завжди раді допомагати пацієнтам і щиро радіємо, коли вони повертаються до здорового життя. З найкращими побажаннями, міжнародна дирекція Медичної Групи Меморіал.

A
The patient was treated of severe postpartum injury

The clinic is beautiful, but not for ordinary people. I can say about the doctors of the clinic that ordinary doctors, like everywhere else, are not interested in patients, and money is not interested. Those who are interested in patients are coordinators, doctors are organized, they went to Istanbul for rehabilitation, only Alexander helped us, thanks to him a lot. It is a great desire that the doctors of the clinic also work as the coordinator doctors work, consult with them before you go.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient underwent kidney transplantation

Bookies was instrumental in my decision to go to Turkey. Dr kamran and Yana were very helpful to me. Memorial hospital was clinically clean and staff were very helpful.

Comments

    S
    Sinem Sahin Alagoz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 23, 2019

    Dear Appadoo, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to have provided you all the necessary support during your treatment at Memorial Hospitals Group. Thank you for your choice.

I
The patient was treated of severe postpartum injury

I am Aunty's girl Arina, who together with her father visited Istanbul to clarify the diagnosis, were very pleased with Memorial Clinic, especially with the coordinates of doctors who very quickly organized everything, this is the first Anton Chebotarenko, Alexander, Lala, Tanya. We are going to go there for rehabilitation, they gave us hope and we believe in it. Thank you all!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lala Savash Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Dec 24, 2018

    Здравствуйте. Спасибо большое за приятные слова. Мы всегда рады прийти на помощь нашим пациентам. Желаем здоровья и всех благ. С уважением, Лала Саваш

A
The patient was treated of kidney

I am very happy of the experience with the Memorial hospital.

G
The patient was treated of osteoarthritis

all went perfect

Comments

    A
    amalia mahmutoglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Jan 9, 2019

    Dear Ms Gilea Maria, Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you healthy days! Kind regards,

M
The patient underwent breast lift

Good afternoon, I have been using the services of the Memorial Clinic for the first time and always remain pleased. The quality of care in clinics MEMORIAL top level. Also special thanks to bookimed for responsiveness and prompt assistance in choosing a doctor and studying the price.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    L
    Lena Yilmaz Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Dec 24, 2018

    Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Мы очень рады, что смогли помочь Вам. Будьте здоровы!

A
The patient was treated of malignant schwannoma

Greetings to all, on February 12, 2016, I performed an operation to remove the Schwannoma L2, the result exceeded even the most daring expectations! I am very grateful to the doctors and medical personnel for their professionalism and care, I want to express special gratitude to the neurosurgeon Fatih Khan Belyukbashy, thanks to their equipment and the technique used by me all the reflexes and full sensitivity were preserved, two days after the operation I dabbled confidently in the corset, a month later I was allowed to start my work, I was very glad that I was in this clinic, valuable for opera radioation coincide with the prices in German clinics, I know this, because I sent my mrd to two German clinics. I highly recommend this clinic and doctors

Auto-translated
Show original
I
The patient was treated in this clinic

Tell me how much did the diagnosis and operation cost?

Auto-translated
Show original
R
The patient was treated in this clinic

All good and health!

I want to talk about my treatment in Turkey. I was in the MEMORIAL. This is a network of hospitals in different parts of Turkey. In Antalya there are two branches of this network. In one of the departments began treatment of the prostate, HIFU is to be. While everything suits and is satisfied. Thanks to the staff!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of breast cancer

Last week, an oncologist took us to MEMORIAL. After studying the results of PET-CT, he prescribed a biopsy. Biopsy on VATS technology, said that the time will take about 40 minutes. The result will be in 7 - 10 days. Based on the results of the biopsy and PET-CT, chemotherapy will be prescribed. Diagnosis of breast cancer with metastases to the lungs, liver and bone marrow.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of aortic aneurysm

M
The patient was treated of hepatitis с

A
The patient was treated of hypertension

Auto-translated
Show original
M
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

Comments

    E
    Ecem Baloglu Representative of Memorial Şişli Hospital Mar 13, 2019

    Dear Micheal, Thank you for rating us. Kind Regards.

N
The patient was treated of endometriosis

B
The patient was treated of endometriosis

A
The patient was treated of meningioma

1-20 of 23 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Memorial Şişli Hospital

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

315 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer

I am a Canadian who wanted to look for the kidney disease treatment in Hamburg right the way. I search on internet to find some one who can help me contact with doctor in Hamburg hospital and I found the Bookimed. First time, I really did not trust the Bookimed because I thought it is on internet - no face to face , but the Bookimed sent me a call immediately . After that, Liza Dudnik , the staff of Bookimed , contacted with me via email and phone. She helped me a lot to look for the kidneyprofessional doctor . Liza Dudnik worked very professional, kindly and helpful. From my heart bottom I would like to say thank her. Now I can tell people : I believe that the Bookimed is an agent that you can trust because it's service . Thank Bookimed and Thank Liza Dudnik again. God Bless You.

A
Aleksei Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph)

I have no complaints about the doctor and the clinic, but I did not get what I wanted.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Tatiana Nikolaevna Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of hemangioma

Thank you, the doctor listened carefully and said that why was I satisfied with everything after the visit !!!

Auto-translated
Show original