medium price level

4 days clinic's response speed

3 requests per day

5226 patients have already received the treatment plan

LIV Hospital reviews

medium price level

4 days clinic's response speed

3 requests per day

5226 patients have already received the treatment plan

LIV Hospital Group consists of multi-specialized Turkish hospital with two divisions of LIV Hospital Ankara, and LIV Hospital Istanbul (Ulus). Both of them are smart hospitals of new generation with all the medical technologies available in the world: da Vinci robot-assisted system for the surgeries, MAKOplasty for knee replacement, YAG Laser for vascular surgery, virtual angiography for cardiac diagnostics, etc. In 2016, LIV hospital had the best success rate among all Turkish hospitals. Three LIV centers are entitled as the Centers of Excellence.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at LIV Hospital

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

71 patient reviews
4.6
O
Aug 12, 2019
The patient was treated of infertility

Thank you very much for your help and support.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Aug 9, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

Amazing staff and people and dr

A
Aug 7, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

The clinic is simply the highest class, the staff is very kind and kind, the doctors are highly qualified, special thanks to Erden Erturur, who had an excellent operation on my total knee replacement allowing me to breathe again calmly.
The wards are superior to many hotels, once you get into it you do not feel like in a ward at all. I also want to thank the coordinator Dmitry Belik, who helped me a lot and empathized as for Brother!
I wish you all good health!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Aug 7, 2019
The patient was treated of polycystic ovaries

I went to the gynecologist in this clinic. At the reception, she looked at me too quickly and did not even notice that I had 2 cysts on my left ovary until I told her myself. The treatment she prescribed did not help me. It is a pity the time and money spent. The clinic is certainly modern, with a good repair, but the doctors are not all competent.

Auto-translated
Show original
D
Aug 2, 2019
The patient was treated of ankylosing spondylitis

I liked everything in the clinic! Excellent doctors, very helpful and intelligent staff. Many thanks to the guys coordinators-translators. Services for 5 stars. And many thanks to the bookimed.com site. They work professionally. On the site, everything is clearly laid out.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jul 23, 2019
The patient was treated of keloid scars

I liked everything very much, they explained everything, told it, took it from the airport, the main thing is available, understandable, thank you very much!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jun 29, 2019
The patient underwent check-up

I liked everything very much!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Kate Koliko Bookimed medical coordinator Jul 3, 2019

    Мы очень рады, что прохождение обследования было качественным, быстрым и комфортным. Будьте здоровы!

A
Jun 27, 2019
The patient underwent pet-ct with gallium 68(psma)

Большое спасибо Анне и Ольге за помощь при организации поездки.
Liv Hospital - хорошая больница, там работают прекрасные специалисты. Обследование и консультация прошли на очень хорошем уровне. Отдельное спасибо Лейсан нашему переводчику и Ниязу, координатору. Добрый и ответственные ребята.

Comments

    A
    Anna Chernova Bookimed medical coordinator Jun 27, 2019

    Анастасия, мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны уровнем организации и оказания медицинской помощи в клинике LIV Hospital. Берегите себя!

M
Jun 25, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement

Great support from the bookimend staff and LIV Hospital staff, too. I would recommend the hospital to everybody who needs orthopaedic consultation or surgery.

I
May 15, 2019
The patient was treated of epilepsy

everything is great doctors are very careing

G
May 10, 2019
The patient was treated of osteoma

The clinic is simply super Operated about Rhinoplasty by Professor Ismet Aslan is very attentive to the pros of their work. The coordinator was Nazrin and Farida, who are also responsible, always in touch, girls are great. Thanks to the Bookimed website to Anton that everything was organized so quickly. I am planning to arrive at Chekap Inshaolloh too.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Anton Chebotarenko Bookimed medical coordinator May 10, 2019

    Гульфура, спасибо за теплые слова! Рад, что Вам все понравилось. Мы всегда остаемся на связи ;)

M
May 7, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cancer

The Doctors

S
Apr 29, 2019
The patient was treated of pituitary adenoma

The Liv Hospital Clinic confused my diagnosis. Within two hours, I thought I had cancer.
 I immediately wrote to them, the answer came in two and a half hours, as they had no time to double-check. During all this time, my family and I went crazy with horror. Now they wrote to me that the translators were wrong. But pituitary adenoma is spelled the same in all languages. A malignant formation of the parotid gland is a completely different diagnosis.

Auto-translated
Show original
O
Apr 26, 2019
The patient was treated of brain cyst

Turkey likes everyone .... but not treatment !!!! my review ... did not make a diagnosis, referred to the opinion of another clinic from which she brought the documents! Of which, she came. I do not know myself !!! I lost a lot of money, but the result was zero ! I will not advise anyone to Turkey ... tears, hopes and pain

Auto-translated
Show original
N
Apr 16, 2019
The patient was treated of lung cancer stage 3

زرنا مستشفى ليف بإسطنبول بناءا على نصيحة منسقكم السيد عماد حسين و تعاملنا مع قسم الاورام هناك بمساعدة السيدة فراح
الحقيقة المستشفى كان في المستوى و التعامل مع المريض كان جيد جدا
وقعت مشكلة صغيرة بخصوص ثمن الاستشارة الذي وصل الى 700 اورو بسبب سوء تفاهم مع المترجم لكن تم حل المشكلة و الاكتفاء بثمن الاستشارة 90اورو
شكرا على تعاونكم

نعم كان فيه تعاون كبير جدا من طرف السيد عماد حسين حتى انه كان يراسلني للسؤال و للاطمئنان على صحة المريضة
انسان فعال في عمله عند وعوده في الاتصال بالمستشفيات و واضح في لغته و لطيف في تعاملاته
كل الشكر لكم

Comments

    E
    Emad Hussein Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 20, 2019

    نشكرك على تعليقك الإيجابي ، ونتمنى للمريض الشفاء العاجل

    T
    Tariq haija Jun 19, 2019

    السلام عليكم ، كيف ممكن اتواصل مع الاخ عماد حسين

A
Apr 15, 2019
The patient was treated of knee ligament injury

I liked everything very much, the staff is very attentive, thank you for the advice!

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Gordenko Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 15, 2019

    Благодарю за отзыв! Рад что мы смогли Вам помочь. Надеюсь на Ваше скорейшее восстановление и возвращение в спорт.

D
Apr 15, 2019
The patient underwent well woman check-up

Honestly, the reason for my herpes did not become clear to me. The only thing they say is my peculiarity is that not a small amount of money was spent, but there is no result

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Apr 14, 2019
The patient was treated of sinusitis

Excellent service from check to discharge.Excellent care.Everyone is been very friendly.The hospital itself very clean.First-Class.Thank you

S
Apr 5, 2019
The patient was treated of back pain

We are very satisfied with the service and the consult from the Hospital.

Our special gratitude goes to Anton Volvak, my case manager, whos approach, accuracy and patience are beyond any expectations.

If needed, we would definitely use Bookimed services again and would recommend it to those looking for a specialized quality care.

G
Mar 15, 2019
The patient underwent cornea transplant

In general, it is normal, the professor accepted well, advised, said that there is a chance, the chances are not bad. The most important thing - inspired confidence, confidence.
Svetlana promptly answered questions, everything was fine. I got in touch, gave feedback, provided information.

Auto-translated
Show original
1-20 of 72 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

339 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
M
Merita Aug 23, 2019
The patient was treated of larynx cancer

Got a discount in the clinic and we have translator but in general we don't like it, we were expected that people speak English there but they don't.

T
Tamara Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer

Excellent care. It gave my mom the strength and positive attitude to fight cancer.