low price level

9 requests per day

575 patients have already received the treatment plan

Estetik International Clinic reviews

low price level

9 requests per day

575 patients have already received the treatment plan

Estetik International is one of the largest centers of plastic surgery and cosmetology in Turkey. The Hospital specializes in the face, body, breast surgery, and hair transplant.

Estetik specialists apply Spider Web, a unique technology for the facelift. The technique has been invented by Prof. Bulent Cihantimur, the Clinic’s founder. The doctor is among TOP-50 plastic surgeons in the world.

Over 1,000 patients improve their appearance in the Center annually.

About hospital

Hospital's rating according to patients' reviews Estetik International Clinic

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

22 patients' reviews
4.8
J
The patient was treated of alopecia

I had an organic FUI hair transplant last week. My experience was a very positive one whereby I was treated in a one on one capacity.
Picked up from the airport, lovely hotel, driven to the clinic and brought home.
From the moment I entered the clinic I was met with the warmest of welcomes by very attendant staff.
Every step of the process was explained to me in great detail and my meeting with the doctor was a very professional one. Dr Aksoz is a thorough gentleman who loves his work.
The surgical process was very lengthy but my comfort seemed to be a priority, it was painless and the facilities were what you would expect from a top class clinic. All the staff made a great effort to make me feel relaxed and well informed. Time will be the true judge as I wait for my newly implanted hair to grow, I will review again in six months.
John

V
The patient underwent blepharoplasty (eyelid correction)

Everything went perfectly. Great staff, the clinic is cozy and beautiful. What is important when you come there just for the sake of beauty. The doctor Selcuk Aytach operated on me, a calm and very liking doctor who is not difficult to trust. Thanks to the whole team for the work done.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of keloid scars

Put my request to see a specialist in the early hours of the morning and the online coordinator came back to me almost immediately with options for where I could go and whom I could see. The dermatologist was professional and took time to explain my symptoms to us and what the treatment would be. The clinic was nice, clean and looked attractive both inside and outside. The medical coordinator was very friendly and helpful and met us immediately as soon as we entered the clinic. Very satisfied with my visit to this clinic, with the coordinators and the doctor :-)

Comments

    M
    Marian Zaiarna Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 20, 2019

    Thanks, that you have found time to share your impressions with us. With best wishes for your health!

S
The patient was treated in this clinic

Everything was extremely professional

I
The patient was treated of alopecia

Thank you very much to everyone who was involved in organizing and preparing for my hair transplant surgery and performing an operation at the Estetik International clinic. This is the coordinator of Bookimed-Alexander Serov. My main assistants, who did not leave me for a minute and helped me with translation, etc. these are Lana, Tahir and Anna. Special thanks to the doctors Mohammed and Aziz, an anesthesiologist, who anesthetized so that I did not feel pain and honey. personnel who participated in the operation. Unfortunately, the result of the operation must be waited for a long time, but for now I am pleased with the result. I want to note that the attitude towards the patient is very attentive. They brought the clinic and back to the hotel by car. Hotel is good. I recommend everyone to this clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    A
    Aleksandr Siedov Bookimed medical coordinator Feb 26, 2019

    Инесса, спасибо большое за Ваш развернутый отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны нашей работой и работой персонала клиники. Будьте здоровы!

E
The patient underwent lipofilling

Good Clinic and a very good team :) I advise

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of alopecia

Klіnіka duzhe good! All personnel are welcome and qualified (Especially Tahіr). Lіkar and medical personnel are qualified and recognized. Chekamo in maybutmuyu good result, aja chekati treb rika. Coordinator Alexander is competent and empowered.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    E
    Eve Feb 13, 2019

    Отличная Клиника и хороший персонал :) внимательный и очень профессиональный

    O
    Olga Feb 24, 2019

    Здравствуйте.А можно с вами пообщаться по поводу клиники и вообще об орагинизации bookimed? Хочу тоже делать операцию и хотелось бы услышать мнение человека который там уже был?)

A
The patient underwent fue hair transplant

Very good and professional service

M
The patient underwent hair transplant

All is well

Auto-translated
Show original
G
The patient underwent face lifting

Everything was much more than I was expecting, the clinic was really beautiful and people very kind and friendly.
Anna helped me with all my inquiries and she prepared everything for my arrival.
She is sweet and kind.
I do recommend Bookimed!

A
The patient underwent facelift surgery

Coordinator is good. The conditions in the clinic are good. But after surgery, the doctor did not reasonably asked. 4 week I suffer with the consequences and the doctor could not give a normal recommendation.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    B
    bee Dec 13, 2018

    What the doctor are you talking about and what kind of operation did you do?

    D
    Dounia Ainuod Jan 3, 2019

    I had the same issue the doctor blocked me so he s not replying

O
The patient underwent hair transplant

My name is Olga !
Many thanks to the managers, doctors of the clinic Estetik International,
I did a eyebrow and hair transplant on my temples.
Everything is very organized, provide a transfer from the airport, a hotel (good, clean, warm)
Thank you so much Anna put in the course of all, helped with the payment.
Tahiru thank you so much for supporting.
Guys answer any questions.
The clinic is very clean and sterile. The working staff is very pleasant.
Hair transplantation is the work of jewelry doctors and nurses.
Thank you so much, for their patience.
And make us all beautiful)
I wish the clinic flowering.
I recommend only Estetik International.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient underwent hair transplant

Had arrived. Made. I slept. There was a little giggle from behind. Blood. I ate. Sleep hard but you can. The bandage was removed. Blood. Bandage. Waiting for bathing. Writing. Airplane soon

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of alopecia

Good day! Everything was great! I met a transfer at the airport! In the clinic, the Russian-speaking guide. The operation was easy.

Auto-translated
Show original
N
The patient underwent breast augmentation

Esthetik international clinic.
Thank you for all personnel involved. Anna & Narmin have the managers have all well. Separate thanks to nurses & masseur for appropriate help during reabilitation after the surgery!
Highly express my gratitude to Dr. Selcuk Aytac
Highly recommended!

Auto-translated
Show original
A
The patient was treated of alopecia

The staff and the manager of the clinic Estetik International guide you inside and out. Dr. Aziz is a super professional. Bookimed as intermediaries gave contact to this particular clinic, and I am grateful for that. Clinic recommend !!!

Auto-translated
Show original
N
The patient underwent hair transplant

I did not regret for a minute about the choice. Everything was well organized. They were taken from the airport, settled in a hotel that was two minutes from the hotel. There were translators who always accompanied you everywhere and always explained everything. Separate thanks to Anna and Tahir. Thank you very much for the doctors. I can not yet judge the final result, but at this stage everything is exactly as I wanted. Thanks to the nurses and anesthesiologists. I have never been hurt (for me it was especially important) thanks to Olga, who sent me to this clinic.

Auto-translated
Show original
M
The patient underwent mammoplasty

I liked everything: doctors, stay, honey. employees, service, I will recommend, and bookimed services also liked, since without their help I would not have found out about this clinic

Auto-translated
Show original
I
The patient underwent breast augmentation

H
The patient underwent rhinoplasty

1-20 of 22 reviews
What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Estetik International Clinic

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

315 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
A
Anonymous Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of kidney cancer

I am a Canadian who wanted to look for the kidney disease treatment in Hamburg right the way. I search on internet to find some one who can help me contact with doctor in Hamburg hospital and I found the Bookimed. First time, I really did not trust the Bookimed because I thought it is on internet - no face to face , but the Bookimed sent me a call immediately . After that, Liza Dudnik , the staff of Bookimed , contacted with me via email and phone. She helped me a lot to look for the kidneyprofessional doctor . Liza Dudnik worked very professional, kindly and helpful. From my heart bottom I would like to say thank her. Now I can tell people : I believe that the Bookimed is an agent that you can trust because it's service . Thank Bookimed and Thank Liza Dudnik again. God Bless You.

A
Aleksei Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of benign prostatic hyperplasia (bph)

I have no complaints about the doctor and the clinic, but I did not get what I wanted.

Auto-translated
Show original
T
Tatiana Nikolaevna Mar 20, 2019
The patient was treated of hemangioma

Thank you, the doctor listened carefully and said that why was I satisfied with everything after the visit !!!

Auto-translated
Show original