high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

541 patients have already received the treatment plan

Dermatologikum Berlin reviews

high price level

5 days clinic's response speed

541 patients have already received the treatment plan

The Dermatologikum Clinic - the unique medical center in Europe - is located in the heart of Berlin. It includes day-clinic, laser center and educational center and provides wide therapy spectrum for dermatology treatment due to the most experienced dermatologists in Germany and by means of the advanced technologies.

About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Dermatologikum Berlin

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

6 patient reviews
4.3
N
Jan 23, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

Professor Kampgen reason helpfull and understandable .. and he’ really nice

G
Dec 4, 2018
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

The trip (despite the therapeutic nature) left a positive impression. Accompanying manager Elena was responsible and accurate. Prof. Kempgen is benevolent and attentive. The center is comfortable for patients. The results of the treatment can be judged later.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Jan 4, 2017
The patient was treated in this clinic

Team (professor, surgeon and sisters) and a very nice, high-quality and empathetic environment and furnishing made me feel very comfortable. I had some problems with my skin - and met detailed consultation and wonderful medical-cosmetic face care.
I am very satisfied with the results and definitely will be back.

I
Apr 21, 2018
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

V
Nov 2, 2017
The patient was treated of atopic dermatitis

F
Jul 10, 2017
The patient was treated of allergy

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

338 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
T
Tamara Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of pancreatic cancer

Excellent care. It gave my mom the strength and positive attitude to fight cancer.

N
Nadeghda Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of strabismus

There was a slight misunderstanding in the treatment process; after a month, there was no apparatus for assessing visual acuity. At the consultation, we managed to ask all the questions we were interested in, but the consultation went very quickly, and in general we are satisfied.

Auto-translated
Show original
L
Larisa Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of headache

I really liked the Antalya Memorial Clinic. Starting from the translator, everyone is attentive and friendly. I completely trust the doctors of the clinic, because everything is done for people.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Anonymous Aug 19, 2019
The patient was treated of west syndrome

Good day. Thanks to Dmitry, because we closed our question through a Skype conference. Initially, we only needed a doctor’s consultation. As a result, we spoke precisely with the professor that we needed. And he answered all our questions.

Auto-translated
Show original