low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

12 requests per week

464 patients have already received the treatment plan

Adem and Havva Medical Center reviews

low price level

5 days clinic's response speed

12 requests per week

464 patients have already received the treatment plan

Adem&Havva Medical Center in Istanbul provides medical services in plastics, aesthetic and reconstructive surgery. It is certified by the Ministry of Healthcare of Turkey as type B medical center which is oriented only for international patients. The Center is a pioneer of medical tourism in Turkey and attracts international patients looking for hair transplantation and plastic surgery from 45 countries worldwide annualy.

Physicians at the center have performed more than 16,000 plastic surgeries and hair transplantations.


About hospital

The hospital ranking according to reviews of patients treated at Adem and Havva Medical Center

The ranking is based on scores and reviews of hospital's real patients only

15 patient reviews
4.5
S
Apr 19, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

First of all, thanks to my coordinating doctor Maxim. Thanks to him, I came to this clinic.

Everything went at the highest level. We met at the Airport, settled into the Hotel (excellent room), which is located 20 meters from the Clinic itself + everything was included tomorrow with a buffet that is located in the restaurant of the Hotel. The operation was easy and painless. The staff at the clinic is very attentive and caring. Upon completion, they were taken to the airport.
I want to express my gratitude:
 Doctor Cagatay Cebeci - was in touch with me 24/7 as well as in addition to the clinic, both on professional issues and on personal help.
 Madame Safiye - conducted an inspection and came to check how the operation was going.
 Secil and Sibel are professionals in their field, it was they who performed the hair transplant surgery, everything went quickly and easily. Two charismatic girls.
 Thanks to all the staff, everyone was interested in how I was doing and whether everything looked fine with my hair. The driver made sure that I carefully sat down and got out of the car.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    M
    Maksym Voloshyn Bookimed medical coordinator Apr 20, 2019

    Сергей, здравствуйте! Спасибо Вам за отзыв! Круто что Вам понравилось:) Без Вашей постоянной обратной связи у нас бы не получилась такая Dream Team и такой результат ᕦ(ò_óˇ)ᕤ P.S. Как обычно, всегда с Вами на связи. Буду ждать когда похвастаетесь результатом!

A
Apr 1, 2019
The patient was treated in this clinic

Yes

B
Mar 21, 2019
The patient was treated of alopecia

I like it a lot

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Mar 20, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

The right side is not dostaili hair transplants, and everything is fine.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    K
    Katerina Bonko Bookimed medical coordinator Mar 21, 2019

    Сразу после процедуры оценивать результат пересадки волос невозможно, должно пройти от 4 до 8 недель. Так же клиника предоставляет гарантию на медицинские процедуры и Вы сможете провести бесплатную коррекцию. За помощью организации визита можете обращаться ко мне или координатору клиники. С уважением Екатерина Врач-координатор Bookimed

E
Mar 13, 2019
The patient was consulted in this clinic

It is not customary for a Russian patient to receive consultation in this format. This is not like a conversation with a doctor, it is so not forced and benevolent that you feel in a circle of friends.
The clinic has excellent support service managers and professional doctors. I was in consultation with Dr. Sophia Kurd and Dr. Chatay. They gave clear recommendations, explained a lot, made a clear treatment plan without imposing extra options. Dr. Chatay speaks both English and Russian. The doctor left a telephone number for communication and advises remotely during my treatment. I'm glad I chose this clinic!

Auto-translated
Show original
I
Nov 30, 2018
The patient underwent hair transplant

I liked it, I can not compare with other clinics and doctors, but I personally was pleased. It remains to wait for the final result.

Auto-translated
Show original
A
Nov 29, 2018
The patient underwent hair transplant

I was very much satisfied by their care and hospitality. My sincere thanks to Madame Safiye, Dr Cagatay, Mr Mehmet, last but not least Mr Liam for giving proper post procedure instructions.

Comments

    C
    Carolina Pereira da Silva Representative of Adem and Havva Medical Center Dec 22, 2018

    Dear Mr. Ananth Chidambaram, Thank you for choosing our clinic. I hope you will be happy with the results and hope see you soon in our clinic. Best Regards,

A
Nov 25, 2018
The patient underwent fue hair transplant

Good morning to you !!! I am answering your question. I was pleased with the services they offered me to meet at the airport, pick them up from the hotel and bring them back to the hotel, I am very pleased. I was also pleased with her translator. She provided me with tremendous support. But the work done specifically on hair transplantation, I can not say exactly yet, for example, the forehead is not equally made on one side of the bald patch above and on the other below. They justified it with a tumor, which supposedly the tumor will come down and will be the same afterwards, but the tumor has gone, and the difference remains, I am more pleased with eyebrows as I made channels according to Madame Sophia, but there are some gaps, but I expect that the hairs will grow and The skin will improve and it may change for the better. If the same difference remains on the forehead and gaps remain on the eyebrows, then I will go back and they will have to fix everything for me, but not at my expense, but for my own. So that's it, I'm all waiting. But in general, I do not regret anything, of course there is still pain, but I drink painkillers when it hurts a lot. And since I do everything as I was told. Thank you for participating too.

Auto-translated
Show original
Y
Jun 24, 2018
The patient was treated of alopecia

Do professionally. To the customers are very attentive. Delivered and taken to the airport. All is well.

Auto-translated
Show original
Comments

    К
    Кирилл новиков Apr 29, 2019

    елал пересадку волос , операция ужасная донорскую зону полностью убили, спереди волосы не растут, по сертификату деньги не вернули,просто сказали что им очень жаль. Похоже я тут единственный кто живой отзыв оставляет.

    Y
    Yuri Loginov Apr 30, 2019

    Да, к клиентам очень внимательны и делают профессионально. И всё-же, прошло10 месяцев после пересадки, восстановление не больше 25% вместо обещанных ста. Жаль, что результат такой жалкий.

N
Apr 15, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

K
Mar 12, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

A
Jan 12, 2019
The patient underwent hair transplant

O
Jul 5, 2018
The patient was treated of alopecia

R
Mar 12, 2018
The patient was treated of alopecia

M
Sep 24, 2017
The patient underwent liposuction

What do you get with Bookimed?
  • Choice&SpeedYou will get treatment options during 19 hours

  • Cost savingWe will save up to 50% of your treatment budget

  • Time savingWe will save up to 300 hours of your time

  • Treatment arrangementWe are looking for the best solution among 308 medical centers

  • 24/7 SupportYour personal Medical Doctor is here for you

How it works

Get a cost estimate of treatment at Adem and Havva Medical Center

Similar clinics

About Bookimed

323 medical centers

100% verified reviews

No fees or hidden costs

Booking of airline tickets and accommodation

Over 5 000 requests every month

Recent reviews
L
Luis Jun 25, 2019
The patient was treated of prostate cancer

It is the best hospital in the world for prostate cancer ,doctors are marvelous and attention at hospital was excellent,i am very glad i choosed it

M
Mariya Jun 25, 2019
The patient underwent hip replacement

Great support from the bookimend staff and LIV Hospital staff, too. I would recommend the hospital to everybody who needs orthopaedic consultation or surgery.

T
Tatyana Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of crohn's disease

We did not go to the clinic, we sent histology for review. Answers waited a long time and pulled out, we can say with forceps. All the answers were very concise, constantly had to ask for the addition. They paid for the advice of the doctor, but in fact did not receive it. In general, this hospital disappointed us. Perhaps the doctors there are good, but remote consultation is lame very much. Constantly communicated with Yulia Andreychuk. Yulia answered all questions quickly and provided information well. I was pleased with her work.

Auto-translated
Show original
I
Ivan Jun 24, 2019
The patient was treated of melanoma

Hello! Passed the examination in the clinic Memorial Bahchelievler, PET CT and oncologist consultation! I was pleased with the organization of my entire trip, and with the Bookimed coordinators and the medical staff. It's great when people know how and can help! Thank you very much!

Auto-translated
Show original